1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTZ3683 - Share his profile
    ZUTZ3683
    • ZUTZ3683

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUTZ3683 Last Online 25-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • Other
    • Kodaikanal
    • Agriculture/Dairy
    • Parsi, Parsi
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm looking to find my near perfect companion & wife. 
    I am 5'8.5" & health conscious - Parsi & Hindu descent.  
    I am a vegetarian with one possible exception.... If my wife to be prefers eating non veg., I wouldn't mind her cooking (I recently ate only the rice from mutton biryani as that was all that was available at that time - willing to do similar things for my wife). Except for occasional seafood I had been a total veg. for over 4 years & have finally decided to become a vegetarian. 
     
    I grew up speaking English at home, among friends, & in school. I can speak a fair bit of Tamil (my m.t.; & was educated when in doubt or generally by my grandmom); I understand a fair bit of Gujarati (learnt from my Grandmom, & Dad a little ); I speak & understand a reasonable bit of Hindi (studied in school though I wish I had a better vocabulary & would like to grow the same if needbe). 
     
    I am open minded, adventurous, never married, 
    & fond of: all genres of music, traveling, some sports I have played (golf, cricket, table tennis, snooker/pool, badminton, tennis, squash - in the order of preference; cards & some board games as well). 
     
    I have a lot of free time as I am a planter & luckily that's the way it is. I don't plan to continue the same profession for much longer & would rather sell out most of the property in stages over several years. I don't mind waiting a little on the next real estate boom, because I like this lifestyle & it pays back well. 
     
    I am open minded to re-locating to a safe & beautiful place/even another country, but that's going to take mutual consent to pin point (especially with the crazy stuff going on around the world now!). Somewhere like Hawaii or even Goa would be my top pick. I still like to travel to certain kinds of places on a regular basis & experience changes once in a few months. 
     
    At present I live in Kodaikanal & my plantation is mostly a beautiful 2 hour drive from here. I travel to the plantation at times especially since my Grandmom is there & look after some basic management related stuff. 
     
    I had lived in Canada during my honours qualification & have travelled through north America a fair bit (more through the states). I did a honours business admin degree & selected a lot of management, finance, accounting, a few marketing courses, & some I.T. It was a good experience overall. 
     
    In my partner I look forward to a happy person with a nice personality. Common traits & interests would be perfect. I would be open to learn some new interesting traits/skills (to match well & also develop my learning curve overall) - which would be a nice trait to have in common.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Zarusthri - Yes, Are your parents Zarusthri? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, House Music, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Oct, 2016