1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUU0507 - Share his profile
    ZUU0507
    • ZUU0507

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUU0507 Last Online today
    • 47, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Gandhinagar
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bajkhedwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     How am I 
    ------------ 
    M good, spiritually inclined, fun loving, understanding, responsible, hardworking and caring young man. (Ys i belive - age is a matter of belief). 
    Am sensitive to the feelings of those around me and think/care much about other around me. Like reading and research. Strongly - believe in GOD.  
    Am nature lover and would like to see different places of the world(provided free tour - just joking).  
    I am absolutely vegetarian, non-smoker and non-drinker.  
     
    Work :  
    ------- 
    I am working in Reliance Industries Ltd (Sr. Mgr), since 19y\'rs. Having company provided fully furnished accommodation in very peaceful and beautiful - township.  
     
    Looking For 
    -------------- 
    I\'m looking for good partner (who don\'t...most of us want everything best in their partner (i. e. Good Looking, understanding, caring, loving (bla bla bla)..... 
     
    The partner with whom I\'d like to share everything of my life, whom I can trust on, who can be my best friend wife, who can best merge with me and my family, with whom I can have a great time with full of fun and love, with whom I can have wonderful life and can build an everlasting loving bond.  
     
    Family Details : 
    ---------------- 
    Father (Rtd. D. Sec. -Govt. of India), US Citizen. 
    Mother (Rtd. V. Principal), Green Card. 
    Parents are staying with my brother. 
    Brother : Married. (NRI). 
    . 
     
    Note :  
    1) Please do not send proposal without PHOTO.  
    2) Sooner will be locating self abroad.  
    .

    About his Family

    Family Details :-  
    Father (Rtd. D.Sec.-Govt. of India),  
    Mother (Rtd. V. Principal-Govt. H.Sec. School),  
    Brother (Younger, Married, Citizen, USA). 
     
    Parents are residing with my brother, (Green Card)

    Education

    MBA, MDSE, Bachelor's of Science - Electronics, DOEACC-A, CIC-IGNOU, CIBP - CEB.
    

    Occupation

    Sr. Manager - Information Technology
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      ST. Xavior

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      RG Shah Science

    • PG College

      DOEACC, Dept.of Electronics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reliance Industrien Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:20 mins

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles