1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUT1380 - Share his profile
    • RUT1380

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RUT1380 Last Online 27-Apr-17
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • Diploma, B.Com
    • Surat
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Shrimali
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i m very down to earth i m looking for girl whom understand me and understand family values and she love me lot I believe that marriage is not relation but it is responsibility for my wife I wise that my wife live always happy by me so it is my pleasure I want good looking partner but not want bad nature partner ok my family very down to earth so we do not and like bad nature we are very well settled family and I have not any demand from my partner family or partner I want only love and long life relationship from my partner we are modern by all types ok I want partner whom has not very high demand I want simple good looking good nature down to earth partner because I also very down earth my also down to earth my family also very reputed family I want simple nature partner coz I want long life relationship from my partner and I wish that she love me lot and I also will give love her very much humari family me koi bandhan nahi me apni wife ko har khusi dunga aur boht pyaar dunga aur uski har iccha puri karunga bus badle me uska pyaar aur Jeevan Bhar KA saath chahunga Muje aisi ladki chahiye jo Pariwar ko jod k rakhe Tode nahi ager aapko mera profile pasand ho to haa aur na pasand ho to naa koi zabardasti nahi par replay jarur kijiye replay is must plz me rajniti se bhi Juda mai bhartiya janta party me apne ward me yuva team maha mantri hu aur social work aur ngo Se bi Juda Hu ager aapko mere profile me inteest ho to hi accept kijiye kisiko koi zabardasti nahi par ek request hai idhar me time pass nahi kar raha hu strictly warning interest ho to hi accept kijiye kyuki accept karne k baad kitne log khali khali time pass karte hai aur dusri profile dekhte rakhte haiaur thick se replay bi nahi Karte  he so i m not time pass person shaadi karni ho aur seriosly ho to searching kijiye dusro ka time waste mat kijiye ok ye koi manoranjan ka sadhan nahi ok mera construction ka bussiness hai aur textile aur property bussiness hai   

    About his Family

    We live five members in my family  my mom my dad my eleder brother his wife and me we live happily 
    My elder brother doing real estate and land developing


    I have done graduation and after greduation I have done post greduation diploma in construction management and I'm doing construction bussiness my family bussiness 


    I m doing construction bussiness I have 11years experience this is my family business I have textile and real E astate business also we are well settled and good family

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      rsm poona wala sarvajanik exeperimental school

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Go to cool place Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my partner caring loving and down to earth And she love me lot and I love her lot and I want long time relason ship under standing also

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles