1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYR6937 - Share his profile
    • ZVYR6937

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYR6937 Last Online 16-Feb-17
    • 39, 5' 11"
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, open minded, super ambitious and extrovert person I am an easy going & don\'t get easily disturbed by downs in my life. I am a self made man and seen terrible times in past.The most important thing in my life is religious believes and moral values. I am modern thinker with traditional values and also believe in good values given by my Parents. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. 
    Like to live life respectfully with love, honesty and divine devotion to God but at the same time like to enjoy the fun things in Life. And seeking a like minded decent lady wanting to start and raise a family together. My hobbies are listening music, travelling, creatives and art. I also love cooking (yes!!! You heard it right) in my free time. But that\'s not my hobby.  
    My family has inculcated good values in us and at the same time given us enough independence to make our own choices. Born and raised in Borivali, Mumbai in a close-knit family. My father is a businessman, Mother is homemaker, My younger brother is married and he is also a father of 5 year old son. My brother has joined my business and quit his successful career with corporate in Mumbai. Additionally, My elder sister is married and well settled in Baroda. 
    I share a very special bond with all my friends & family. All the people around me confide their problems to me. I like to help people to find solutions to their problems. I believe in FORGIVENESS and HELPING WITHOUT EXPECTATION.....My laughter is infectious, I am known to crack jokes and make friends easily. 
    To explore more about me, Schooling from reputed convent school in mumbai. After completing Bcom, I have done PGDBA- Marketing from welingkars, Mumbai. I have worked for 15 years with almost all leading corporates in Mumbai. In my last tennure i was HEADING MARKETING and SALES with reputed real estate firm in Mumbai. Presently i have started with my manufacturing unit (food related).  
    I like to balance professional & family life. Professional Life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. I also participate in family get-together, functions, parties etc. 
    Mutual respect, trust, fairness, balanced outlook towards life and people are my core values. Travelling to various places across appeals to me a lot. I prefer travelling by driving instead of flights or rails. Health is of utmost importance to me, but i dont follow Gym regularly due to time constraint. By gods grace, i am physically fit and do not have any smallest of illness till now. I dont look as my age. 
    For me, a life partner is not someone who only shares good and bad times, but someone who understands what makes a moment turn great for your partner. A link between two souls resonates through their conversation. Thus, I want someone who is full of life and believes love, trust and integrity; these core qualities will surely blossom our lives. A person who will be my

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Pgdba in marketing from welingkar institute of mgmt. 
    As a hobby i have also completed 3d animation and software engg from niit.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    For me, a life partner is not someone who only shares good and bad times, but someone who understands what makes a moment turn great for your partner. A link between two souls resonates through their conversation. Thus, I want someone who is full of life and believes love, trust and integrity; these core qualities will surely blossom our lives. A person who will be my friend more then a wife and daughter of my family. Ups and downs are part of life and I am looking for a fresh start in life as there are many good years ahead of us. I would be happy to discuss my past, but I am more focused on the present & future and how we can shape it together. Thanks for dropping by, and if you wish to take things forward, do get in touch.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education


    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 26, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles