1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

SXS2013 - Share his profile
SXS2013
  • SXS2013

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
Request photo
SXS2013Online 2 months ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 28, 5' 5"
  • B.Com
  • Rajkot
  • Financial Services/Accounting
  • Hindu, Kumhar/Kumbhar
  • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
  • Gujarati / Kutchi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I m a fun loving and very jovial, simple guy. I consider myself spiritual more than religious. I am a socially poised, people oriented person who can be a dependable and caring partner.

About his Family

Father- Is working under a Builder in a private company 
Mother- Is a Housewife. 
Brother- One Edler brother who is unmarried. 
Sister- Two sisters, of which one is married and one is studying.

Education

I had done schooling from Gujarat Board and also done B.Com from Sarasthra university.

Occupation

I am working as an Accountant in a private company.

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.Com

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.Com

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Financial Services/Accounting

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in private firm

  • Sister(s)

    2 sisters of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother

  • Sub-caste

    gediya

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Rajkot, Gujarat

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Fair

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Not filled in

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None

He Likes
Desired Partner

Looking for someone with whom I can share everything and live like friends with a lot of respect and trust in the relation.

  • Age

    20 to 25 Years

  • Height

    4' 10" to 5' 3"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    India

  • Religion

    Hindu, Jain

  • Caste

    Kumhar/Kumbhar

  • Mother tongue

    Gujarati / Kutchi

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 31st Oct, 2010

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Date of Birth

    Dec 25, 1987

  • Time of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Vrishabh

  • Nakshatra

  • Manglik

    Non-Manglik

  • Horoscope match is not necessary

OK
Similar Profiles