1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASU3030 - Share his profile
    ZASU3030
    • ZASU3030

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZASU3030 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 42, 6' 0"
    • MBBS, Other, Neurophysiologist
    • Hartford
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Leva Patidar
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     HELLO! Im not very familiar with this but here goes.... I dont have any children, or  emotional baggage!;)  I consider the drama that goes with ex's to be baggage.  I live a drama free life and enjoy it that way! I did recently get a dog and he is truly man's best friend! Im pretty funny (at least thats what my friends say), easy-going, doing well in life otherwise, and very close to people who are really my good friends. I have had some things happen in life that have proved to me who my good friends are.  
     
    I have lived in the USA for almost thirty something years and I love it. Im always striving to better myself and my life... IM A WORK IN PROGRESS TILL I DIE! 
     
    I travel for my work so I go everywhere from Louisville, Lexington, Ashland, NYC, Evansville, Charleston, NYC, Owensboro, BG, Chicago, Detroit, Kansas city,  Indianapolis, DC, Baltimore, Charleston, Cincinnati, Nashville, and u get the pic.  I am gonna continue my work for a few more years to build a great future and retire early! lol. 
     
    I love to travel, hang out with friends and family, work on my cars, clubbing, and do anything indoors or out. As long as Im with the right company I dont care what Im doing! 
     
    For the last 3-4 years I have been going out of the country to do charity work, especially medical camps for kids.  I go for 1-2 months out of the year because I love helping children.  If you have issues with me going away for this time please dont cantact me! 
     
    It took me a while to figure out that I am in control of my own destiny. I have tried to follow many things from my culture but have realized that I must change with the times. I try to balance the east and west cultures taking the best from both sides. Take the good and leave the bad. I tell everyone Im a work in progress because I dont think a person should ever stop bettering themself mentally, emotionally, or physically. Yesterday is gone, tomorrow might never come, so live today to the best of your ability and take chance every once in a while! 
     
    Like I said, Im new to this and have no clue as to what im doing here... maybe I will make some good friends at the least. Im a very busy person with my career and my other ventures in life but im willing to slow down for the right things in life. Im up for going out. I would like a person who is fit physically, educated, attractive (intellectually and physically), and honest!  
     
    One last thing... If I do find the right person.... my philosphy is that im not looking for someone I can live with..... but rather someone I cant live without.

    About his Family

    sister and brother in law are both doctors also.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      ask me

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      ask me

    • Other UG Degree

      Neurophysiologist

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      plz ask

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      leva patidar, surat district

    • Gothra

      Just ask

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Just ask

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 83 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of thrones, big bang theory, much more just ask Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Desired Partner

    Someone who can live with a joint family peacefully and make me laugh and smile along the journey called life.

    • Age

      25 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles