1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY1671 - Share his profile
    ZZAY1671
    • ZZAY1671

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZAY1671 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 48, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Dallas
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • $200,001 and above
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have been hard working and career-minded - having attained an excellent position in my career, I lost out on domestic bliss. I\'ve spent the last 15 years in the US, and after a recent stay of 8 years in India, I have returned to the US. I am looking for a dependable, mature life companion with whom I can enjoy a meaningful relationship. 
     
    I take pride in being self-made and in excelling in my work with mobile telecommunications operators worldwide. I am well-read and have traveled the world. I travel mainly to connect with new cultures - different cuisine, language(s), art forms, customs, as well as an appreciation of the struggle that people go through to thrive in different geographies to maintain a good standard of living. 
     
    I have heartfelt respect for my parents,  compassion for animals (hence vegetarian) and believe in a higher power and Karma. High thinking does not deter me from aspiring for the finer things in life since I am willing to work hard to meet my own standards for a good lifestyle. 
     
    I believe that if a man and woman share similar values, they can enjoy a healthy relationship with mutual respect, love and trust. If values clash, it becomes difficult for either person to compromise. 
     
    Qualities in a partner that appeal to me are transparent, honest communication, kindness and maturity. In addition, my partner should aspire to maintain a good home and lead a balanced life with healthy and meaningful relationships. 
     
    I am a US citizen with a residence in South Central Mumbai and visit India often to spend time with my mom and connect with my roots. I work as an executive at a top notch IT major in the US. I come from a well settled family with good morals. 
     
    Thanks for viewing my profile and I wish you luck in your partner search!

    About his Family

    I have 2 brothers who live in Mumbai with their families and work as investment consultants in BSE. My mother taught devotional light-classical music for last 35 years and is now retired and lives with one of my brothers. My father passed away in 2008 - he had successful business in textile dyes and chemicals. 
     
    I come from a well settled family from South Mumbai now relocated to South Central Mumbai

    Education

    M.S. (Computer Science & Engineering)- University of Texas at Arlington, B.E. (Computer Engineering), University of Mumbai
    

    Occupation

    Telecommunications Industry Consultant working at a Fortune 50 global company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      University of Texas at Arlington

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Telecommunications Industry Consultant

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Lohana

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    No children, high moral values, vegetarian/eggetarian, well educated, mature, good family background, good communicator

    • Age

      39 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 14, 1968

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles