1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRX6142 - Share his profile
    ZXRX6142
    • ZXRX6142

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXRX6142 Last Online 23-Mar-17
    • 41, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Thane
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Shah
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     NOBODY CAN GO BACK AND MAKE A NEW BEGINNING BUT EVERYONE CAN START TODAY AND MAKE A NEW ENDING.  
     
                 It \'s not that what I have been through in my life that defines me who I m today . But its how I got through is made me a person who I m today.  
     
                I m very positive person with a strong monetary base and basic understanding nature. completed graduation. Having a plesant personality and is much more matured and light hearted . I m an hard working person living very pratical life . A polite and broad minded too. 
     
    Adding an mild flavour to my profile, being a self made man been through lot of challenges in life. financially sound and well settled in life also fairly aware of personal grooming, now seriously wants to settle down in personal life too. It\'s time for me to move on with my life and find a person whom I can call my own. I am an avid traveller. I had travelled to few countries and ideally would love to explore more of the world with my partner to be . After all wouldn\'t it be amazing to share these experiences with the someone so dear. 
     
    I like all kind of things though it be a people (not the crude rude and up sophisticated) or places ( from beaches to mountains to the hustle and bustle of cities) 
     
    I want to be a kind of man that u can depend on . I will try to solve your problem and will never let u face all alone. If you cry I will bring your smile back. When you have doubts I want to be one who speaks to your confidence. When you focus on your flaws I want to be one who reminds you that you are truly amazing . I want you to know with certainty that you have a dependable man who is willing to go to the moon and bring you the stars. 
     
     
    Through means of JEEVAN SATHI i hereby invite a girl /lady who is qualified with Morden out look yet should be beautiful by heart , she should have good sense of humour . one who will enjoy the rest of life and not take things too much seriously. 
    An exact match would be an miracle but the qualities which are of upmost important to me is matured , highly understanding, honest, humble, caring and should have zest for life.  
    Though the words written above r good to write and hear but it\'s a mutual feeling and understanding to connect with each other.  
    I know it\'s hard for Most of the people to know an opposite person is how much truly based on profile ? so do not hesitate to get in touch.  
    lastly a smallest of small a close knit family. . . . setteled in mumbai from decades. me mom and dad. Dad is retired business person and mom is a home maker. being a business blood I\'m in to business of electronics showroom ( owned ) from past 15 years. With owned house too.  
    Thanks for your valuable time . but I belive communication is the best way to get connected. 
    

    About his Family

    I have a very small family. mom dad and myself. Dad is retired business person . mom is home maker. setteled in mumbai from more than 4 decades.. my dad had no siblings nor I have any. 

    Education

    b.e
    

    Occupation

    running my own business from past 15 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    tarak mehta😎 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    LIVE AND LET LIVE. she should be there shoulder to shoulder in good and bad time. She should be aware of her responsibilities and priorities. no more expectations.

    • Age

      33 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Consultant, BPO/Customer service, Doctor, , Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Nurse, Professor/Lecturer, , , Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), , Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles