1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYX7535 - Share his profile
    ZZYX7535
    • ZZYX7535

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZYX7535
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 06-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • Trade School
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Panchal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, [jsca] jai sat chit anand. 
     
    i m honest, lovable and simple person.I m also good caretaker.i all ways stands both good & bad times.what comes in my life i grand accepted, Motto of life live & lit live. 
     
    Life r to short, to live & to calculate, Human life is around 70+- 10 years.all the profile visitor him self around 30/35 years old, balance 30/35 years. marriage prospective balance only 5 years, one's we aging around 40 think about it....  
     
    we all want a good looking,smart,educated,well settled partner. [ I m not against but which cost, ask own-self at this age it's blessing or criticism.] 
     
    money, fame, physics, iq, status beauty, brain all are temporary. All r Chang every 3 to 5 years. 
    we can't buy priceless inner-happiness,satisfaction,peace,good sleep & small on our face 
    . 
    who will marriage you or me its destiny. 
    Time decides who we meet in life, 
    ours heart decides who we want in life, 
    but ours behavior decides who will stays in life. 
     
    a life time partner / good husband or best friend .forget it. 
    you ever hear word wife\'s wife,what would like to be? 
    my family wants only daughter. 
    [i have my own house in mumbai, i like travel lot.] 
     
    first ask your self who you are?, what means?, what you want in life & most important what is a ultimate goal of life? 
    i have asked & answered about all i written [sorry to say all the profile visitor its to light, simple & true ] please search. 
     
    NOTE: (please feel free only serious member contact me or accept me,without or password visible photo keep away.please,please no time pass.) 
     
     
    Thanks for visit my profile & best of luck for your dream partner search..... 
    Have nice day... 
    THANKS [jsca]

    About his Family

    I have small family. live with father he was retierd & mother was housewife.brother was setteld in ahemadabad ,& sister was setteld in mumbai.

    Education

    trade school & hsc  done in mulund.
    

    Occupation

    Current  working with pradeep metals pvt ltd .I have also work with godrej & boyce & LARSAN AND TUBRO LTD ETC ETC.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      janan sarita high school

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      pardeep matels pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      lohar

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Palanpur, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : mother india Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    she has simple, honest & lovable person ,also god care taker....[jsca]

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 8"

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhandup, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 31, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles