1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXA9855 - Share his profile
    ZUXA9855
    • ZUXA9855

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUXA9855 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Lansing
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Patel
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Me: intelligent, honest, successful,humble, caring, adventurous, sarcastic,fantastic cook. 
     
    You : warm, classy but mischievous, wicked funny, active, supportive, successful, emotionally stable.  
     
    I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle not just by eating right and exercising but also keeping my mind clear of negative emotions and bad influences.I am very inclined towards hindu religion and follow all customs. at the same I know how to strike a balance with modern outlook and urban cultures. 
     
    I think in many a case, the relationship between partners is not quite balanced, reason being the individual is allowed to be lost in the name of family and society. \'us\' is most important but the \'i\' comes first... happy individuals are the only ones who can contribute their best to a successful relationship.  
     
    I have learnt that life comes with trials and tribulations and for that, I believe i\'m a better and more humble person. as they say, we come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see the imperfect person perfectly. don\'t we all have our flaws? I\'m looking for that somebody who\'s real and sincere in her attempt to make this second and very important stint in marriage work, and last. 
     
    I know I am very blessed to have the family, friends and opportunities, I do, and the thought truly humbles me. 
     
    If you believe that we are here to build a meaningful and blissful life together, let\'s talk !

    About his Family

    The bond that links my true family is not one of blood, but of respect and joy in each other\'s life. 
     
    family is my strength.... and comprises of my dad(who i look upto the most and love the most); mom(the silent strength for us all); bhai(always there for guidance); bhabhi(the brightness of the house); my cute niece and nephew; sister(a golden thread to the family)

    Education

    MS -IT
    

    Occupation

    I have a successful career in IT  and continue to enjoy it\'\'s rampant changes keeping it intellectually challenging and exciting.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Don\'t Know

    • Gothra

      Don\'t Know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Don\'t Know

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : Transcendence Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Shark Tank Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Weight training, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Sushi, Mexican
    I Cook : Spicy Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Playa del Carmen Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Intellectual banter, dynamic personality, sharp wit, global mindset, physical affection, music, cooking, dancing! i have a passion for fashion, so if you are a sharp dresser, you are in good company!

    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Other

    • Caste

      Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles