1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWS3577 - Share his profile
    ZAWS3577
    • ZAWS3577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZAWS3577 Last Online 24-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Prajapati
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi, 
     
    . Thanks for visiting my profile and investing your valuable 2 minutes, which may convert in a lifelong meeting of 2 souls eventually. 
     
    well i would not like go into too much of details about my self but to give you a little trailer of me which must be important for you to know in the first impression and may be first step towards lifelong relationship. i am a simple, jolly and down to earth person who believes in god & honesty, as well as follows few life principals & ethics. 
     
    it takes me little time to gel up with things and people, but once its done there is no looking back and there will always be improvements and happiness, just like putting sugar in a milk takes a time to melt but once melted the sweetness remains till the end :-). 
     
    as far as education and profession is concerned, i am a commerce graduate from mumbai university and my post graduation courses includes diploma in finance management from welingkar institute and diploma in foreign trade(import-export) from indian merchant chambers. 
     
    i started my career in accounts and finance from 2004 onwards and over the years with diversified profile(;;;;;;;;;other than a/c & finance also);;;;;;;;;, the various companies and growing designations with learning experience & achievements, i consider myself successfull, stable, prepared and motivated for many more achievements :-). 
     
    my likes & hobbies includes media(entertainment as well as social), tours & travel, learning new things, music, leisure, proverbs & motivational seminars and most importantly food, so the saying that the way to man's heart is through his stomach is ideally suits me :-). 
     
    seems like its more than 2 minutes right, but just like maggi doesn't get ready in 2 minutes, marriage is also about much more after the magical meet of 2 souls. 
     
    i hope your time invested in my profile is not wasted, even if it has bring a small little smile on your face for 2 seconds. do get in touch and give both of us at least a chance to know each other well by meeting up, if the strings of your heart plays the music of happiness and the magical meet. 
     
    thanks once again for visiting my profile and all the best for your partner search. 
     
    bye, tc, God bless.

    About his Family

    We are a Small and Caring family of Four. 
     
    My Father is a Head of the family who has retired from his service and currently dealing into Share trading to stay occupied. 
     
    Mother is Care taker of the Family, a typical Housewife playing unlimited roles. 
     
    Younger Brother(unmarried) is into the profession of Graphics designing and animation 
     
    and 
     
    Your addition would make it Hum Paanch :-)

    Education

    1) Bachelors degree in Commerce from Mumbai University. 
     
    2) Diploma in Finance Management from Welingkar Institute. 
     
    3) Diploma in Foreign Trade(Import-Export) from Indian Merchant Chambers (IMC)
    

    Occupation

    More than 10 years of Professional career in Accounts & Finance with diversified & versatile profiles and positions. 
     
    Currently working with Apex Group of companies into Plastic industries (into Manufacturing as well as Trading business)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Gujarati

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : DNA Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    24 Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Jab We Met Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himalayas Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well the God and Destiny must have already defined & designed my soul-mate, but if I would have given the option and preferences to do so, I will say My soul-mate must be 50% of totally opposite to my nature, likings and hobbies for an opportunity to fight or to know & learn each other better, different thinking, way of doing things etc and balance 50% must be of similar nature so that fight can be resolved & mutual consent must be reached resulting Stronger Understanding, Trust, Love and Bonding :-) She will be a simple and caring companion of my life with more of an Internal beauty than External makeup, who will hold my hand with matured head on her shoulders in roller coaster ride of our life by enjoying all moods of life :-) My Best half must be adjustable as well as an opportunist, because she will have to stay in my Small size Heart and capture the opportunities of Happiness & Love presented by me time and again :-) Let's TWO Hearts get into ONE.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch , Dadara, Daman, Diu, Kalyan, Navi Mumbai, Navsari, Surat, Thane, Valsad, Vapi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 27, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles