1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZY2529 - Share his profile
    ZWZY2529
    • ZWZY2529

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWZY2529 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Ahmedabad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      
    I am (father) working as university professor and head (class i officer) in agricultural science college of anand agricultural university, anand (gujarat) which is one of the reputed universities of gujarat. i am married in jhala (limbdi bhayat) family (and they are now settled in chicago, illinois, usa). i have 2 sisters - married in zala & parmar family, my younger brother is married in zala , my faiba is married in zala ( my sister-in-law is married in jadeja family. we are followers of swaminarayana sampraday.  
     
    we are looking for an educated, beautiful and caring bride from the real garasiya- rajput family my son has full time job in australia’s one of the biggest banks viz. westpac bank as an officer in brisbane, australia. he is good looking and very down to earth human being. he is also hard working, caring, honest and loving person.  
     
    he is an australian citizen. he is bachelors in english literature , management in aviation, hospitality and travel (frankfinn institute, baroda), advanced management in human services – (brisbane australia).  
     
    he has one sister & she is m.sc (maths) distinction. she is married in gohil family and staying in usa. her husband is ms (mechanical engineer) is working with multinational company in boston usa as quality assurance engineer. 
     
    mama's marriage: one mama (mother's brother) of kuldeepsinh is married in gohil family in dharuka, dist bhavnagar and one more mama is also married in gohil family in umarala, dist bhavnagar. 
     
    my son is going to visit india and will be available in india at our resident in anand city, gujarat from 28th october, 2015 to 23rd november, 2015.

    About his Family

    Papa is Class I officer. He is Ph.D. in Agricultural Extension Education and working as Professor & Head in one of the reputed Universities of Gujarat, Anand  
     
    Sister is married in Gohil (Saurashtra) family (Now in USA)  
     
    Maternal Background (Mosal) is in Zala family - from Village Bajaida, Ta: Limbdi, Dist: Surendranagar. Kuldeepsinh’s mother is a daughter of Late Professor Dharmendrasinhji Zala (Parikh and Zala Publisher fame). Kuldeepsinh’s both the NRI engineer mamas are now Settled in Chicago, USA),  
     
    My son  is an AUSTRALIAN CITIZEN. He is nowadays available in India till 22/11/15. Thus accepted and interested parents are requested to contact soon. 
     
    2 Faiba are Married in Zala & Parmar Family,  
     
    Uncle married in Zala (At. Sauka Ta: Limbdi),  
     
    Masiba is married in Jadeja family.  
     
    Father's Faiba is Zala, 
     
    Mother's Faiba is married in Jadeja (Jamgadhaka) family- Nowadays staying in Patel Colony, Jamnagar  
     
    We are followers of Swaminarayana Sampraday.

    Education

    English Literature, Management in Aviation, Hospitality and Travel and Advanced Management in Human Services – (Brisbane Australia)
    

    Occupation

    Worked with Bank Westpac Bank as Customer Service Bank Officer, Now Planning for SUBWAY franchise
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Garasiya Rajput

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Desired Partner

    Beautiful, cultured, fn loving, jolly, interested to settle in Australia, family loving, religious, modern, employable, social, loving food cooking and well behaved

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmadabad District, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:19 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles