1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZZ5163 - Share his profile
    ZUZZ5163
    • ZUZZ5163

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUZZ5163 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 24, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada
    • Student
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am currently living in Toronto. 
    i am jovial, funny, humorous , self obsessed guy.  
    i am an atheist but i do not interfere with what others believe so keep it that way. 
     
    Even though i have a practical mind sometimes i get fixated on concrete things because i like details in vary things such as how a mood of a person changes from a simple little things,what can make someone's day better, why someone loves black color and why some people never put off earphones. 
    i appreciate honesty and loyalty in a person which outclass the other virtues. In addition, i like people who love themselves without worrying about the society and do what makes them happy.  i have respect for those who have been through a lot of darkness but still decide to shine. Thumbs up for you if you are one of them. 
     
    about my hobbies, i like listening to different genre of music, reading novels and writing short stuffs like poetry and stories. i adore travelling and hanging out alone. i also love drinking coffee. 
     
    what can really make you sad that i drink not often but once a month because i like to loose control over my senses and feel like living in a parallel world. 
     
    i am a fitness freak too. i had been a fat guy till 23 but i have worked tremendously hard to be in a perfect shape so i would love someone who is as energetic as me when it comes to working out. This is just kind of add on,not a mandatory thing if someone is loyal and honest. 
     
    My goals are pretty amazing and weird, will tell you if we get in a conversation. 
      
    Now the reason why i have opted for this website is simple. i believe that if two person decide to live all life together there are going to be times when they really mess up and feel like this has to end. But what can help them to overcome those obstacles is the things one knows about the other and decides to make up. i assure you if i have known you enough i will be the one to overlook your flaws and focus on your positive aspects.  
    so this is the reason i want to know someone perfectly before getting married. it might take couple of years of may be more but i am ready for that and if you are also ready to give it a time i believe we can have a good match. 
    however most of the girls are here looking for some well settled guy in that case you need to move to the next profile.  
     
    i have an admiration for the ethnic wear. 
     
    good luck for your search. 
     
    Peace 
     
    P.S. not interested in hypocrites labelled as " photo visible on acceptance", " password protected photo" and " profile managed by parents" unless its with the girl's consent. 
     
     
    

    About his Family

    Dad- government employee 
    maa- housewife 
    sisters both married and well settled

    Education

    graduated from BVM college of engineering. pursued Electronics. 
    currently opted fror Electronics engineering technology in Toronto
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      BVM college of engineering

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : a thousand splendid suns, the kite runner Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    how i met your mother Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : fault in our stars a walk to remember PS i love you the notebook rockstar 8 mile harold and kumar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Weight training, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : gujarati Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    bora bora , fiji, rome and many more Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 8"

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles