1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSS2231 - Share his profile
    ZVSS2231
    • ZVSS2231

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVSS2231 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmedabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Vaishnav Vanik
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, welcome to my profile! 
     
    I am a reserved & introvert (selectively extrovert) kind of person. More precisely, my personality is (personality traits are) more inclined towards ISTJ type. I am simple & straight-forward. I believe in 'live & let live'. I like things in a well-planned & organized manner. My general hobbies & interests include Cricket, General Knowledge, Traveling, Listening to Music, Number Crunching, Equity Research and Net Surfing.  
     
    My major areas of interest (professional) are Technical Analysis, Fundamental Analysis, Equity Research, Investment Management, Portfolio Management, Stock Market, Wealth Management, Financial Advisory, Mutual Fund, Investment Banking, Financial Analysis, Derivatives & Risk Management, Financial Management, Mergers & Acquisition, Foreign Exchange Management, Audit & Compliance.  
     
    My professional skill set mainly includes Technical Analysis, Fundamental Analysis, Equity Research, Investment Management, NPA (Non-Performing Asset) Management, Debt Management, Financial Management, Financial Statement Analysis, Negotiation Skills, Analytical Skills, Banking, Management Information System (MIS), Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Portfolio Management, Team Management, Agency Management, Escalation Management, Internal Audit & Compliance, Reconciliations, MS-Office, Windows, SAS, Finacle, GOWS, Lotus (a software), Customer Service.

    About his Family

    I live with my father & younger sister. My mother has passed away. My father has his own business of plastic machinery manufacturing and my sister is doing fashion designing course. Ours is a liberal, nuclear family. We are from Ahmedabad & currently residing here.

    Education

    I have completed Engineering (4-Years/ Full-Time/ On-Campus) & MBA (2-Years/ Full-Time/ On-Campus) from the recognized, AICTE approved institutes. I am a SEBI registered Research Analyst; NSE certified Technical Analyst & Fundamental Analyst. 
      
    Research Analyst (91.50%) from National Institute of Securities Markets (NISM); Fundamental Analysis (95.25%) from National Stock Exchange-NCFM; Technical Analysis (89.25%) from NSE-NCFM; Investment Adviser (Level - I & II; 71.12%) from NISM. 
     
    3.6/4 GPA in Engineering & 3/4.3 GPA in MBA. 
     
    742.5/800 (98 %ile) in MAT (Management Aptitude Test), with 99.79 %ile in Quant, 92.54 %ile in Data Analysis & Sufficiency and 85.55 %ile in Intelligence & Critical Reasoning; 82.14 %ile in CAT with 89 %ile in Quant section and 92 %ile in LRDI section (cleared cut-off’s of both these sections & overall too, as required by some of the IIMs at that time).
    

    Occupation

    After getting ample corporate exposure at managerial level in leading, giant & esteemed financial MNCs, I have incorporated my own Equity Research company in Ahmedabad, which provides trading & investment solutions. I have been a part of some of the reputed organizations like ICICI Bank, HDFC Securities, Hester Biosciences etc. 
     
    Key professional accomplishments are: ‘A’/ ‘A+’ rated compliance (audit score) achieved for almost all the months; continuous low % waiver in settlements; outperformance by a big margin on several occasions, among the team of veteran & highly-experienced managers. 
     
    Some of the academic achievements are: college round Winner & 6th rank in the final round (with participation of over 100 B-Schools’ finalists) of ‘StockMIND’- the national level virtual online trading contest held by ICICI Securities; nominated from the college for the final round of Business Standard's 'Best B-School Project Award'.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Shree Durga Vidhya Vihar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      V. V. P. Engineering College

    • PG College

      Som Lalit Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishnav Vania

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Singing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a modern, well-educated, well-cultured girl who can understand me and respect/ support me, my beliefs & decisions. Mental wavelengths match & emotional compatibility (EQ match) are of high-priority to me. She should be straight forward, simple yet elegant, honest, frank, dedicated, caring, loving, supportive, mild, humble, obedient, ethical, flexible, empathetic, sensitive by nature. She should be able to manage responsibilities of home in a good manner. I am eagerly waiting to explore the world with my life partner. I wish to have constant reciprocation of love, feelings, commitment & trust in this sacred institution/ relationship/ bond. Summing-up, I am looking for a 'life companion/ good friend' & not just a 'wife'!

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Caste

      Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Lohana, Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Com, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:33 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles