1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUY5581 - Share his profile
    ZVUY5581
    • ZVUY5581

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVUY5581 Last Online 12-Oct-16
    • 27, 6' 1"
    • M.Sc, Other
    • Australia
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Vaishnav Vanik
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I love and enjoy my life where I rather be watching movie instead of running behind health, wealth and well being, I mean I'm laid back but not always. I'm little fitness enthusiast and sports loving person, which made me pursue masters in exercise and sports science rehabilitation. I'm currently working as a senior physiotherapist at TLC primary care, also own a clinic, physiotherapies. when I'm not working, running or playing with my niece and nephew, I'll be be at gym. if you don't find me at gym then I'm watching movie as that's the only chance I get to nap. lol, I know you must thinking I'm a fitness freak, but honestly speaking I just love exercise and challenging my body every now and then. 
     
    My friends call me as ambitious, energetic, hard working, optimistic and passionate. but my friends also tell me that women nowadays are intimidated by smart and successful man...just joking. I think I'm ready to share my adventures with someone who would like to be my partner for life.

    About his Family

    My family so far comprises of mother, who is a homemaker and educator of the family, father, who is a businessman and also helps my brother to manage his business in India, obviously as I said a brother, who is married with 2 kids and lives in Australia with his wife, owns a business of website building, designing and licensed construction builder.

    Education

    Masters in Applied Science in Clinical Exercise and Rehabilitation from Victoria University, Melbourne, Vic.Bachelors of Physiotherapy from RGUHS, Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
    

    Occupation

    Working Full time with TLC Primary care and Aged Care as a senior Physiotherapist, 
     
    Also own a private practice, Physiotherapies Pty Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Victoria University

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Laxmi College Of Physiotherapy

    • PG College

      Masters in Physiotherapy

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TLC Primary Care

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Parekh/ Visha Porward

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      don't know

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : usually read research articles Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    hardly watch tv Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : first day, last show :P Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : All of above Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Like to travel the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A girl who is well educated, happy to live abroad, Australia. Who just doesn't standby beauty with brains, but also knows caring, sharing, and respects traditions and culture of both families. Who is ready for the next big step of her life and make her own family with love, emotion and hard work.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Vadodara, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles