1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW5767 - Share his profile
    ZUAW5767
    • ZUAW5767

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUAW5767 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    JS Exclusive
    • 46, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am passionate, focused, enthusiastic about life, about my work, about family, about cooking, about friendship, about lego modeling, and about making folks around me laugh. I want a passionate and loving relationship with my partner. I want to provide her all tender love and care. I want us to be best friends who we should be able to share anything with.I am a foodie and enjoy trying new cuisine. I love to travel and have travelled around the world and a lot in India. A movie buff both Hollywood and good Bollywood stuff. Moved to USA in 1995. Completed my masters in computer science and MBA. I worked in US for many years. I am a US citizen but moved back to India in 2013 to Mumbai. I want to experience India my beloved country and world. My job brought me back to India. I live on my own.Most of the time I speak in English or Hindi as all my good friends are non-Gujaratis as I studied outside Gujarat. Not a typical gujju bhai 😀😀. I want to take life as it comes and find someone who is passionate like me, loves togetherness, is romantic like me, likes to spend time together and wants to keep life light , filled with love and enjoy together the simple things life has to offer as I have been through many years of rough marriage and hung onto it for too long because I cared. Want to enjoy rest of my life with my soul mate and have fun in old age too. Like spending time with family and friends. Therefore, want someone who likes my type of personality who can accept me the way I am and not push their ideology on me. Of course you can be who you are as I don't try to change people. I WANT US TO BE US!!! yes it simple.I dislike people who show off, who are deceiving, who try to look down up on others, who don't empathize etc. Everyone has their share of pain and we just need to listen and empathize, it's that simple. BE KIND.My partner would be someone who has a sense of humour, affectionate , warm, loving, caring, witty, fun and light hearted like me and likes to spend time together. My life's motto is "Live and let live and love life". If what you want is not me, i am sure you will find your match. Until then take life easy and stay positive and believe in destiny. Hope is all we all have and don't lose it till the end of the world.I do have two kids from my previous marriage but they live with my ex as she is the primary custodian. I don't have any emotional baggage as my kids have accepted this divorce and it is good understanding that dad although the not there loves them and also that dad will remarry I have talked to them about that.

    About his Family

    Upper middle class family. Father is retired Orthopedic Surgeon, Mother is homemaker, Brother is super specialized general surgeon practicing in Baroda. 

    Education

    columbia business school, Columbia university
    

    Occupation

    chief information officer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bharathiya Vidya Bhavans

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Regional Engineering College, Warangal

    • PG College

      Columbai University, New York, NY, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Patel

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Model building, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Techno, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches And Mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    someone who is caring, loving, simple, is working, has a good sense of humor, educated, modern but has good values, passionate about something in life, enthusiastic, more when we talk

    • Age

      36 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra, Karnataka, Gujarat

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Muslim

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Project Manager - IT, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Others

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles