1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT7309 - Share his profile
    ZUVT7309
    • ZUVT7309

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUVT7309 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • Ph. D, Other, B.E/B.Tech
    • Germany
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a good looking, fun loving, open-minded and easy going guy. I have a good sense of humour and a big fan of sarcasm. I love my friends which are not that many!Being open minded, I love to try out lot of new things.I also prefer intellectual conversations than a stupid small talk.  
     
    I am a scientist and just currently finished my phd in biological sciences from germany. i respect women and completely believe in the gender equality and that women should not be discriminated at any level. i know how to take care of my woman and will be a very good husband. 
     
    i intend to carry on with scientific research at this point in germany and then see where life takes me further. i really love what i do! i want to become a professor who is a good teacher as well as a good scientist. i do not prefer a stagnant life and like to keep going up! 
     
    being a scientist, i have travelled quite a bit so far and have seen lot of new places. this has led me to love travelling and explore new countries and new places. also, in my free time i like to watch bollywood and movies from mid-nineties and early 2000’s as well as some american tv shows. in addition, i am a big fan of james bond movies and some other hollywood movies. being a scientist, i do read a lot of scientific papers but occasionally, i do like to read autobiographies and biographies. on the sport side, i love to watch and play football. occasionally, i do watch test cricket which i adore. i also like to go jogging, run a few kms, and also go to the gym to keep myself in shape. 
     
    i completed my masters from glasgow, scotland after which i did some scientific research in new zealand for a year after which i finished my phd in germany. the life of a scientist comes with changing places for research and so at this point, i do not know where i will settle down but this is something, i am willing to explore as the time flows. 
     
    I am not very religious but I do believe in an ultimate power. 
     
    i would love to live this life with a partner who understands me, my passion and my aspirations and is willing to accept the tough life of a scientist. also, i am very understanding and is willing to reciprocate by respecting the values and goals of partner.

    About his Family

    I am the only child of my parents. My Father is a Production engineer and used to work for a textile company in Mumbai and then In Mauritus. Since 2002, he took a self retirement. 
     
    My mother has finished B. A. in English and has always been a housewife.She takes care of the whole house. 
     
    My parents are very religious and they are busy whole with religious activities at home. They have a 'SEWA' at home and are busy with that!

    Education

    B.Tech in Biotechnology from YCMOU, Nashik 
    M.Res (masters of Research) in Biomedical sciences from University of Glasgow, UK 
    PhD in Biologicaal sciences from Friedrich Schiller University, Jena, Germany
    

    Occupation

    I will start my new job as a Post Doc from 15th September, 2016 at EMBL (European Molecular Biology Laboratory), Hamburg, Germany. I will be doing research on Breast cancer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Leibniz institute on Aging Fritz Lipmann institute

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Rai Foundation Colleges YCMOU

    • PG College

      University of Glasgow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      EMBL Hamburg Germany

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Goradia

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 100 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Castle The Big Bang theory Two and half men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : All Jaames Bond movies, Mission impossible series and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Italian, Sushi, Mexican
    I Cook : Chole, Indian cuisines and Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Scandanavia, Germany, Italy, New York, California Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lohana, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 02, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles