1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX0155 - Share his profile
    ZVYX0155
    • ZVYX0155

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVYX0155 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA in Pharmaceutical Management, B.Pharma
    • Gandhinagar
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jai Shree Krishna! 
    This Profile is managed by both, me and my Pappa. I have done my B.Pharm from L.M.College of Pharmacy followed by MBA from NIPER. Currently I am working in a well known MNC. We are living in Capital City of Gujarat, Gandhinagar. We are Vaishnav by Caste.I want a  simple, cultured and educated girl who can understand me well and can live happily with me ever after.

    About his Family

    We are the family of 4. I myself, my father is a businessman and Interior Decorator by profession. My mother is a housewife. My Elder Sister is SBI Bank Employee. I am working in Pharmaceutical MNC.

    Education

    I have done my schooling in English Medium from Gandhinagar followed by Bachelors in Pharmacy from Renowned college of Ahmedabad and finally MBA from the best B-School for Pharma MBA i.e National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER).
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working in Torrent Pharmaceuticals Ltd. After completing my MBA in June, 2015, was recruited in Abbott from Campus Placement itself. Then got into Torrent as Brand Manager. I am an Aspirant guy who wants to achieve every milestone through my caliber and hardwork.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      M.B.Patel English Medium School Gandhinagar

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      L.M.College of Pharmacy

    • PG College

      NIPER Mohali

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA in Pharmaceutical Management

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ABBOTT HEALTHCARE

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishnav

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gandhinagar, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Disco, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Favourites : Not much into reading books other than what my profession and my Qualification Demands. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Prison Break, Roadies Series, Splitsvilla Series, Badi Durr se Aaye Hai, Comedy Nights with Kapil, Dance & Music Reality Shows, Taarak Mehta Ka Oltaah Chashmaa etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : All time favourites includes RHTDM, Rang De Basanti, A Walk to Remember, The Shawshank Redemption, The Batman Series of Christopher Nolan, The Notebook, Harry Potter Series, The Lords of the Rings, The Hobbits, Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani, Namaste London etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : I just know very basic things as far as Cooking is concerned. Open to learn from my wife ;-) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Venice, Paris and best of all my India! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My first preference will be the one who is Management Graduate or from Medicine/healthcare area because I am coming from that Education and Professional Background. This will help us match our frequencies well. Rest I am open to other Girls who matches my Partner preferences because ultimately everything is in God's hand.

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.Pharma, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Nurse, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Junagarh,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 09, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles