1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXZ0663 - Share his profile
    ZYXZ0663
    • ZYXZ0663

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYXZ0663 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 9"
    • BHM, Service Industry Management Degree is Travel n Tourism, Flight Steward, Customer Service Management, · Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Management · Aviation · London, United Kingdom From London Metropolitan University and Advance Diploma in Servi
    • Ahmedabad
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Heyya, 
    Jai Shri Krishna! 
     
    Here's Shiven(Bunny) 
    I am very trustworthy,loyal,goofy, 
    fun loving,lovable,emotional,affectionate, ambitious,caring,kind,creative,straight forward, 
    easygoing,energetic,generous,modest,outgoing, 
    adventurous 
    I am from nuclear family with modern.values,traditional outlook with vaishnav rituals. 
     
    Caste:- Vaishnav Vania(Dashaporvad) 
    Manglik :- No Manglik 
     
    My Educational Qualification:-  
     
    * Advance Diploma in Service Industry Management 
    (Aviation,Hospitality,Travel and Tourism,Airport Terminal 
    Management,Cabin Crew,Inflight Steward,Customer Service 
    Management) from London Metropolitan University. 
     
    * Pursued Bachelors in Applied Hospitality(Level 7)from New Zealand 
    Management of Academics University from Auckland, 
    New Zealand. 
     
    Hobbies:-Listening Music nd. Songs 
    (Unplugged,Hiphop,Soulful Voice,Dubstep,Trance,Slow version,Jazz,Sufi)Travelling,Nature Lover,Badminton, Reading Novels,Cooking,Helping people,Photography. 
     
    Family Background:- 
    Dad is General Manager in International Company. 
    Mom is Senior Teacher and Coordinator in International Education 
    Younger sibling studying Bcom. 
     
    NOTE:- Manglik not preferable and accepted. 
     
    If you are interested than you may contact me through Facebook ID:- Shiven(Bunny) 
     
    Have a Happy Soul Searcing! 
     
    Regards!

    About his Family

    I belong from Nuclear Upper Middle Class Family!

    Education

    Pursued Advance Diploma in Aviation,Hospitality,Travel and Tourism,Cabin Crew,Airport Terminal Management,Customer Service Management Degree from London Metropolitan University and thereafter Bachelors in (Level/7)Hospitality,Leisure,Retail Industry from NewZealand Management of Academics,Auckland.
    

    Occupation

    I am working in International Firm
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      H.B. Kapadia New High School

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • UG College

      London Metropolitan University and New Zealand Management of Academics,Auckland

    • Other UG Degree

      Service Industry Management Degree is Travel n Tourism, Flight Steward, Customer Service Management, · Advanced Diploma in Hospitality Management · Aviation · London, United Kingdom From London Metropolitan University and Advance Diploma in Servi

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      International Organisation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishnav Vania

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : It Started with the Friendship Request. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Taarak Mehta,Yeh Hai Mohabbatein,Discovery,Music Channels. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland,Mauritiius,Dubai,Manali,Himachal Pradesh,Rongta Hill Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple, beautiful, loving, caring & adjustable girl with good educational background. She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders. She should value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship & ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Gupta, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles