1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXX3856 - Share his profile
    ZXXX3856
    • ZXXX3856

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXXX3856 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 10"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Communication
    • Jain, Others
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple and positive person ,i maintain my focus even in the toughest situation. I see the bright side of the things always ,that\'s why people call me a positive person. I like to travel and explore new places, spirituality appeals to me. I am foodie, love to try variety of veg dishes.

    About his Family

    About my Family Born and brought up in Andheri west Mumbai. My dad is enjoying retired life. My mom\'s a homemaker I have one brother who is married...he is into business , sister in law is self employed and they have a 12 yr old son , and another sister who is single she is into services , we are currently looking for a suitable match for her. 
     
    We are a family where everybody respects each other 
     and each one is allowed to pursue their dreams, 
    desires, ambitions.  We are a liberal family .About my Education-Graduate I,have worked with International giants in Aviation and Telecom space .As a person, am knowledge hungry and firmly believe learning never stops.

    Education

    Am a graduate
    

    Occupation

    I am working with Tech Mahindra Global Services(BPO Division)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    My Desired Partner Profile : Someone who can be my best friend and who would be my support system, the way I would be for her .Someone I could respect and be comfortable with. Someone I can laugh with,when i don\'t have teeth :) In short someone, I can gel with . She must be a family person at heart, I think marriage is also not just meeting of two people but of two families, at the same time, the commitment towards each other is always the priority! If the above thoughts make a connect with you,then let\'s take this forward .Thanking you for going through my profile.

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Akola, Ankleshwar, Aurangabad, Bangalore, Bharuch , Bhavnagar , Bhopal, Bhuj , Bijapur, Chhindwara, Gwalior, Indore, Jabalpur, Jalgaon , Jodhpur, Junagarh, Kolkata, Mangalore, Mumbai, Mysore, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raipur, Rajkot, Rajnandgaon, Ranchi, Ratlam, Rewa, Sangli, Satara, Satna, Surat, Surendranagar, Thane, Udaipur, Udipi , Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Valsad, Vapi, Varanasi, Vidisha

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      B.Com, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles