1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUT6281 - Share his profile
    SUT6281
    • SUT6281

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    SUT6281 Last Online 31-Oct-16
    • 60, 5' 5"
    • MBBS
    • United Kingdom
    • Doctor
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Honestly speaking, this written words are not enough to know each other, and unless we talk to each other, it is difficult to feel the colours and flavour of eachother's nature and flaxibility. I promise you, if I get a chance to talk to you, I won't let you down, will respect your dignity, dreams and sentiments. Planning to be a paid member very sortly. 
     
    I am Jain, Shwetambar, my parents and siblings live in Ahmedabad and normally visiting India nearly once or twice a year. I am going to be a citizen of UK in Dec 2010. I have been described as caring, affectionate, funny, reliable and talkative. Basically I am a doctor, M. B. B. S. and practiced in India for 25 years as a GP and in UK working as a pharmacy technician since last 5 years. I am separated from my wife since last 3 years and the divorce is in process. I have a good sense of humour and am really easy going and always believe in seeing the positive side no matter what life throws at you! In my spare time I love music, long walk and driving, knitting and cooking, and above all I have got a dream to visit 30 -40 countries via sea route.  
     
    Honestly speaking, if I want to be happy, I have to make some one happy. I would welcome an individual who is modern yet traditional in fundamental values, values friendship, companionship, with a good sense of humor, reasonably religious, down to earth and positive outlook.  
     
    Everyone like beauty, but a loving, cheerful and presentable personality, emotional, caring nature and mature attitude in a life time journey, walking together with all the ups and downs in every situation is my prime requirement.  
     
    I would welcome if you have children with you because it is not their fault, they are the worst victims of the situation and so, they deserved to be loved more then us 
     
    I have a younger brother,and have a elder sister. Parents are alive and all are living in Ahmedabad.

    About his Family

    Parents, a younger brother and an elder sister all are well educated,settled in their lives, living in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. 
    

    Education

    I am a doctor (M.B.B.S.) and practiced in India for 25 years, came to UK in2004. and working in Government hospital in Pharmacy department.
    

    Occupation

    Working in Goverment hospital in Pharmacy department.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I would like to welcome someone who is caring, affectionate, funny and reliable. She should have a good sense of humour and really easy going and always believe in seeing the positive side no matter what life throws at you! I am hoping to meet someone loving, with a similar sense of humour and wants to be committed to a long term relationship so,

    • Age

      45 to 58 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-UP, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kalol, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1956

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles