1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAT3799 - Share his profile
    ZWAT3799
    • ZWAT3799

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWAT3799 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, BBA
    • United States
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     currently studying in American College of Commerce and Technology in Virginia in United States of America for my Master course in Computer Science  
    even i am doing a job in \"Verizon Wireless\"a telecommunications company where i work as a manager of a store and also wanna add i do stay in pennsylvania state in a apartment provided by company.  
    now i would like to describe something about my nature and preference  
    i love my family and i love and enjoy my work and i am very committed to my carrier and will balance both my professional and personal life.I have a honest attitude and moderate approach towards life but equally respect my religion and culture and balance all. 
     
    I,m down to earth , outgoing & fun loving. 
    I\'m usually cheerful and like to cheers people around me. my hobbies are enjoying good music, movies,travelling and exploring natural beauty. 
     
    i believe that trust , loyalty,respect and understanding are essential for nurturing lifelong relationship. Me and my family are searching for a beautiful,fun loving, charming,caring, religious, well educated and family oriented life partner 
     
     
    Family member and there occupation 
     
    father name :- Shailesh Shah 
    my father is business man - Real estate 
     
    mother name :- Sonal Shah 
    my mom is Homemaker. 
     
    sister name :- Quiza Shah 
    my sister is married and is homemaker.  
     
    birth time :- 12:00 p.m. 
    birth place:- surat city in gujarat

    About his Family

    Ours is a moderate family with liberal values. My father is a business man, mother is a home maker and one sister who is married.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Job in private company. As manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $60,001 - 80,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      USA. Family stays in India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Graphology
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 25 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Garhwali, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kadava patel, Marwari- All, Prajapati, Shah, Soni, Vania, Vaniya, Digamber, Shwetamber, Brahmin Audichya, Leva Patidar, Vaishnav Vanik, Patel Leva, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Engineer - Non IT, BPO/Customer service, Actor/Model, Doctor, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 25, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles