1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTR7185 - Share his profile
    ZWTR7185
    • ZWTR7185

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZWTR7185 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Uganda
    • Banking Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Under $25,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am  born in Upleta, brought up in Vadodara; most of close relatives live in Rajkot, Mumbai and Kampala. My education is full time regular MBA (major Finance minor Marketing), BCA, working as a manager in corporate office of Crane bank (7 times awarded as Bank of Uganda) at Kampala, Uganda with hard furnished accommodation with rent (USD 300 per person per month) and utility bills (USD 296 per person p.m.) paid by company and gym, swimming, etc free and variable conveyance of UGX 240,000 annual from company plus air tickets with family to fro India every 2 yrs plus 30 holidays per yr including calendar holidays, received 1,750,000 UGX (Rs. 44,477) bonus plus total USD 18,000 gross salary p.a. (12,600 net) plus USD 1,240 fixed conveyance (INR 12,64,928 avg gross sal with fixed con as per avg conversion & currency rate fluctuations - my family's income p.a. is INR 14,25,000), got UGX 100,000 gift frm client first year. I am on work permit and getting my good performance company has offered me renewed contract till 2nd June 2018 in just 1 yr which I hav accepted & will renew permit for which I will get easily as I hav already got a permit and I need to work till my permit expires, wife does not need permit to live together but needs for work, my current CTC is USD 24140. I will not settle permanently in Kampala. I have done several certified computer courses. I am good looking, down to earth, confident person belonging to a well respected family, I own a duplex and a car in Vadodara. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future. I have worked on role basis for all jobs with top MNC. I was married on 20-feb-11, mutually separated in January 2015, no child, 1 miscarry, divorced on 1-Jan-2016 and got court decree, details can be shared on phone or meeting. I am nirdosh (clean) in horoscope and do not believe in horoscope and my family 
    believe in horoscope but will go with me though it will b joint decision with family. I am Shwetambar Murtipujak Jain Vaniya (baniya). In ICICI Securities received many rewards and recognitions and good incentive. In HDFC Bank and Frankfinn Institute of Air hostess Training received some rewards. Done MBA summer internship in HDFC AMC and got rewards & recognition. 
     
    Uganda is in top entrepreneurial countries of the world. Every Indian festival is celebrated. They dont spray pesticides on vegetables and fruits and of are of highest quality. Fruits, vegetables, tea, coffee and sugar are exported from here, its safer - safest place in Africa. People of Kampala city are with highest soft skills & all speak english, tropical weather between 16 to 29 centigrade, maid is available cheap and easily - in totality better place then India.

    About his Family

    I come from renowned family settled in vadodara which is open in job for life partner as choice of life partner.

    Education

    My education is full time regular MBA (major finance minor marketing), BCA
    

    Occupation

    I am born in Upleta, brought up in Vadodara; most of close relatives live in Rajkot, Mumbai and Kampala. My education is full time regular MBA (major Finance minor Marketing), BCA, working as a manager in corporate office of Crane bank (7 times awarded as Bank of Uganda) at Kampala, Uganda with hard furnished accommodation with rent & utilities by company and conveyance and executive quality lunch each weekday and gym, swimming, Dec  facilities free from company; received 1,750,000 UGX (Rs. 44,477) bonus plus total USD 18,300 annual (INR 12,03,127 avg salary as per USD to UGX & then to INR conversion & currency rate fluctuations) income including variable conveyance & UGX 100,000 gift frm client this year plus some rewards both from company & client. Aline I am able to save 3/4th of my salary. I am on work permit till this November then company will renew permit as already renewed contract till 3rd June, 2018 & Bank of Uganda will do as it has already given me 1
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Jeevan Sadhna

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sardar Patel University

    • PG College

      ICFAI Dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Crane Bank Limited

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Pal kshatriya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $25,001 - 40,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rajkot, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Rich dad poor dad; most books of shiv khera, chetan bhagat & jitendra adhia Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    News, for time pass - reality shows & comedy shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Khichdi, sandwich, bread butter, magic, tea Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should b ftom well cultured family, preferably well educated, with understanding nature, loyal, good looking who would preferably be a great companion - atleast good companion and good friend for me who wants to settle in Kampala city atleast till Oct 2018 & in future wants to settle in USA, Canada, Australia, Europe, New Zealand or Singapore after that, I will not settle permanently in Kampala city & may settle in India in India in future, will settle in country with good living standards including education & good package for me. If she wants then she can do job.

    • Age

      28 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Brunei, Burundi, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Ireland, Kenya, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Rwanda, Singapore, Switzerland, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Gujarat,Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Kolkata, Kolhapur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agent, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fitness Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles