1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZS1853 - Share his profile
    • ZWZS1853

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZS1853 Last Online 22-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Minor in Chemistry
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Rajkot
    • Consultant
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Immediate Family: Rajkot, Mumbai 
    I am a certified SAP Consultant with a Bachelors of Engineering in Bioproducts from a highly reputed university in USA (University of Minnesota - Twin Cities). I am currently employed with Deloitte Consulting US-India Pvt LTD as a SAP Consultant. I also successfully invest in equity, as equity and property research is one of my many hobbies.  
    Being brought up in Sudan, Egypt and USA, has taught me the importance of an individual's freedom and free will. I do not get along with liars or selfish people but rather admire those who admit and take responsibility for their mistakes or their short comings. No one is perfect and mistakes are a part of our lives. I am a firm believer in equality of an individual and am looking for someone who is career oriented with a mix of the modern world and the Indian Tradition. 
    I am very upfront, I speak as I see, be it with family, friends or a person I just met. I expect the same from others. One should not get offended for me speaking my mind, and I will not get offended if you speak yours, as freedom of speech is our right. I believe speaking what you think, or what you see, is honesty that is a necessity in any relationship, it is any day better than a white lie. 
    My motto is to live and let live. I value social life as much as work life - I like to have a nice balance. I am a kind of person who is only serious when the situation calls for it, otherwise I just like to joke and mess around. Unlike a regular person, my sense of humor is a bit wack and unorthodox, so rather than getting offended, I like people who participate and be wacky as well. I just like to have fun and live life to the fullest. One should learn to laugh at themselves for their stupidity and short comings, especially if they laugh at others. 
    My hobbies include sports, music, movies (huge fan), reading and being socially active with friends. I am very adventurous, enjoy travelling and exploring new culture and places. I have 10 years USA B2 Visa. I am the eldest of the three siblings, a brother and a sister.  
    I am a firm believer in equality of an individual and am looking for someone who is career oriented with a mix of the modern world and the Indian Traditi

    About his Family

    My parents stay in Rajkot, where my father owns an Export business with property investments and my mother is a housewife. 
    My brother and sister are in Mumbai, where my brother works for Accenture. 
    We own a flat in both Kandivali East, Mumbai and University Road, Rajkot.


    Lived in Sudan for 13 years and completed until 7th Grade. 
    Lived in Egypt for 6 Years and completed from 8th Grade to High School (International Baccalaureate Diploma). 
    Lived in USA for 5 Years and obtained a Bachelors in Engineering Degree.


    SAP Consultant with Deloitte Consulting which is one of the "Big Four" Auditing and Consulting firms. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      The British International School, Cairo, Egypt

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (USA)

    • Other UG Degree

      Minor in Chemistry

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Deloitte Consulting US-India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rajkot, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Comics
    Favourites : Of Mice and Men Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Friends, Lost, NCIS, Supernatural, Heroes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Too Many Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Many types, as per my mood Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Too Many Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like my wife to be a perfect mix of both modern and traditional values. She has to be very kind, honest, selfless, good hearted and upfront.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Others, Farming, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      KassalaProvince,AshSharqiyah, Sudan

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 11, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles