1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVW1359 - Share his profile
    ZUVW1359
    • ZUVW1359

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUVW1359 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.Sc
    • United Kingdom
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour and have the ability to make people laugh easily. It's no guarantee lol but I will try my best. I am an easy going person & dont get easily disturbed by problems in my life. I would say I'm well mannered, polite and would never do anything to hurt anyone. One of my biggest attributes is that I love to talk. I can start a conversation fairly easily and I'm very engaging. I could talk for hours on end if you have the energy for it lol. I also enjoy travelling, keeping fit, and having great intellectual conversations.I enjoy living life to the full. I like making new friends and have a keen interest in learning about different cultures.I like to achieve the best in anything I do. A moderate Muslim and a firm believer in family values. 
     
    Seeking that special someone who is willing go through life's ups and downs with me. Would treat them with all the love and care that they deserve. Looking for someone with a big heart and who I can develop a level of trust and understanding with. Someone with a great sense of humor would be an added bonus as I am a bit of a jolly individual.  
     
    I believe marriage is a fresh start in life and so any past relationships or problems are irrelevant to me. I have no issues about what has happened in the past and only care about life after marriage. Also I have no restrictions on my potential wife working. I have would have no problems with that whatsoever and would support my wife in her respective career. 
     
    I did my primary and high schooling in Yorkshire. I went to university to study computer science and information systems engineering. I studied at the university of Manchester. I am currently employed in my field of study. Im a senior software engineer and work for the UK government.   
     
    I have many interests and hobbies which have made me the person I am. Some of these include: staying active and keeping fit. I engage in a multitude of sporting activities regularly including jogging, cycling, walking, soccer, cricket, badminton and tennis. Enjoy watching movies and TV. This includes both Indian and Hollywood films lol. A keen interest in music and follow all genres as long as it sounds nice lol.  Love photography and always snapping away when I get the chance to do so. I visit the cinema every now and then. I absolutely love travelling and always looking to explore new places. I enjoy going out for meals every now and then. Can cook. But that's only Omelettes haha. I can make every variety of an Omelette but anything else is questionable lol. Wish to become a better cook.  
     
    I can speak several languages including Hindi, Urdu, Gujarat and a bit of French (only because I completed a gcse in French lol). Able to understand Punjabi effectively but speaking is a bit of a challenge. Can read both Arabic and Urdu.  
     
    I would describe myself as a fairly moderate Muslim. I pray whenever I can, keep 

    About his Family

    Nuclear Family 

    Education

    Bachelor of Science (BSc) Information Systems Engineering 
    

    Occupation

    Senior Software Engineer with Central British Government
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Grange Technology College, United Kingdom

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Manchester University, United Kingdom

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      government

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Surat , Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 1408 Author: Stephen King Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Lost The X Files Wayward Pines Nightmares and Dreamscapes Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Omelettes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India UAE France Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for that special person who is willing to go on life's journey with me. Ready to go through all the ups and downs that life has to offer.

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016