1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW3663 - Share his profile
    ZUYW3663
    • ZUYW3663

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUYW3663 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Kolkata
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Haryanvi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Only serious enquiries. And Please make sure you read complete profile before sending or accepting the request. This is just to avoid any kind of confusion ang I think it would really help you take your decision easily. Rest is upto you 
     
    Hey Everyone,  
     
    I am born and raised in kolkata, Family settled in Bengaluru for good but i am still in Kolkata for my business. 
     
    I have seen a lot of ups and down in the past. Well they say that one gets to understand himself better once he faces challenges given by life. Learn from the mistakes, omit errors made and keep moving. 
     
    As a person, I am a guy with very high practical approach to life. I like to talk straight be whatever it is. I am a fun loving guy.. Loves Partying, outing, travelling, photography, driving and long drives are some of my passion.. I love to enjoy my spare time with my kids.. I am a big time movie buff and I love to go out eating every now and then.. I also love writing.. I like listening to music, anything which is pleasant to my ears like Backstreet, Enrique, Bolly, etc.. My family is strictly vegeterian but i eat non vegeterian food outside. I smoke regularly, Drink very rarely or accasionally like once in a blue moon.. its as good as not drinking.. No other habbits apart from these.. As a person you will get go know more once we interact.  
     
    I was married to a Bengali Girl for 7 years (Love marriage). I have two kids a son (5Yrs) and a daughter(3 Yrs) who stays with my parents. We say that we cannot clap with one hand. So the mistakes made can never be one sided. It might have been whoevers mistake, all had to suffer. Never wanted that.. I can never blame anyone but my destiny and myself for jumping into a decision like marraige so early in life. Our marriage broke due to lack of compatibility resulting in fights and disbalancing of our family environment. We did try to make our marraige work somehow just for kids but failed in the end resulting in seperation. Anything other than this can be discussed later when we talk.  
     
    I am looking for someone who can help me nurture my kids into good human being. I will also accept her kid as mine, if any. My kids stay with my parents in Bangalore.  
     
    I am a business man into trade of new and used cars by the name of 4 Wheeler India. I also own a small software company that I being operated in Kolkata, Patna and Ranchi. I have also worked with corporate gaints like Convergys, HP and ITC Sitel for 7 years before starting my business in 2014. 
     
    Will be settled in Kolkata for Business. My parents n kids will continue to stay in Bengaluru for my kids education. 
     
    I think I wrote almost everything that is required for initial screening of profile. For more please contact.  
     
    Thanks for visiting my profile. Happy searching for your future match.. Best of luck..

    About his Family

    Small family with Mom, Dad and my Kids. They stay at Bangalore for my Kids education.

    Education

    Did my schooling from SJV, Kolkata. Completed my BCA from NIPS, Kolkata and MBA from DU while worki g at HP
    

    Occupation

    Worked with Fortune 500 multinationals like Convergys, HP and ITC. Last organization i worked for was Snap Fitness 24/7 as Head of Operations Pan India. Currently into business of Used car dealership and New and used premium segment cars.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Shree Jain Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      NIPS

    • PG College

      DU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Baniya

    • Gothra

      Mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics
    Favourites : Michael Crichton Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not much into TV shiws but i love watching cartoons with my kids.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : I dont know how to cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Every place has its own story.. I love going places randomly.. Any Destination is good. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Need someone with whom i can grow old and see all the sun rises till the sun of my life sets. Smart and Good looking.. Pleasant personality.. A person who can be my best friend, with whom i can share everything, sweet, fun loving, Matured, Loving, Caring.. I really dont mind eating or dressing habbits, she can wear whatever she feels she is comfortable in may be jeans, minis, western, Indian, or whatever... Her choice.. I belive in equality so She may do whatever she wants to do in her career. Will support her.. Well thats it.. I think i wrote almost everything about a perfect gal.. If anything is missing please add it yourself, i really dont mind.. Thanks once again for tolerating such a huge profile..

    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agent, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Retired, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles