1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXT2095 - Share his profile
    ZVXT2095
    • ZVXT2095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVXT2095 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Haryanvi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi... 
    I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life...to support me in all ups and down of my life... 
    I am presently working in FMCG giant Reckitt Benckiser Plc. 
     
    I am fun loving,kind hearted, friendly, believe in hardwork and did engineering from one of the best engineering college (Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh) of the region. I am very inspirational in life and always looks at positive attitude towatds life. 
     
    Presently I am working as Site Engineering Manager at Reckitt Benckiser Plc (Reckitt Benckiser is an UK MNC which manufactures the brands like Dettol, Harpic, Veet, Lizol, Disprin etc) with holding the top salary (annual package 17 lacs) as compared to peered company.I am trying to switch job in Delhi/NCR or Chandigarh to settle down and long term plan is pursue his entrepreneurial interest to set up mine big business...

    About his Family

    We belong to business middle class family... My eldest brother is B Tech with managerial position in Haryana Gramin Bank Rohtak and based out of Jind.Sister in law is govt lecturer in Jind Haryana 
    Another one running well settled business of distributorship in ludhiana.My father run business in ludhiana.We are based out of Haryana

    Education

    B Tech in Mechanical Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh (2007-11 ).He believes in continuous learning process via education, experience or travelling etc. He has strong interest in inspiration and ambition.He did his schooling from Jind Haryana and secured top rank in competetion at india level.He is certified energy manager by indian govt and Certified Supply Chain Management Professional by CII
    

    Occupation

    Presently working in Fast Moving Consumer Goods MNC- Reckitt Benckiser Plc which manufactures the famous product Dettol , I seek to establish my own running business in long term to pursue my entrepreneurial interest. I Hold a managerial position in MNC and top in salary comparing to peer industries.I have around  5 year work experience  and presently living in bangalore but searching to switch job in NCR/ Chandigarh/Punjab etc.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      HSS Jind

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Reckitt Benckiser India Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Garg

    • Gothra

      Garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      goyal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jind, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The greatest salseman in the world, Business Maharaja, Business today etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta Show, comedy serials Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : good in cooking.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives, Goa, Maxico, Swiss Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be minimum graduation (capable of managing Job if required) and some interest in business activity (profile like CA, MBA, CS, B Tech) may be suitable) to help me out.She can prepare for reputed govt service exam if she like... Beautiful both in look and nature, Easily adeptable in family with high moral values, kind hearted, positive outlook towards life, courageous to stand with me in all ups and downs.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,Bangalore, Baddi, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, CA, CFA, CS, BBA

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, NGO/Social Services, Self Employed, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jind, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles