1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAS8109 - Share his profile
    • ZTAS8109

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAS8109 Last Online 09-Nov-16
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • High School
    • Jind
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • No Income
    • Haryanvi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     नमस्ते जी, ।मेरे साथ माँ बाप  हम 3 भाई और 1 बहन   ।।।बहन की शादी हो चुकी है और 2 लड़का है। । मेरा पास एक 5 साल का लड़का है और वो भी अपनी माँ के पास है । मेरा 2 साल पहले तलाक़ हो चूका है।और मैं  इलेक्ट्रिक का काम करता हूँ।वे मेरी एक बिजली की दुकान है।मेरी माँ टीचर है और मेरा पापा फ़ूड सप्लाई रिटायर मेन्ट आया है।  
    मेरा गाँव निर्जन  है और हम जिला जेल बाई पास जींद में रहते है । 
    जींद में मेरी एक दुकान है।   👣और अगर मैं चाहूंगा कि मेरी शादी हो जाये ताकि मेरे माँ बाप की चिंता दूर हो जाये थैंक्स।।।।

    About his Family

    में और मेरा 2 छोटा भाई शहर में रहते है।और 2 भाई ने इलेक्ट्रीशियन का कोर्स की है ।।मेरे से छोटी बहन 10 क्लास करके शादी करदी और 2 लड़का है इसके पास ।और ये अपने मायके में रहती है ।।


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      चमार जाति

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jind, Haryana

    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Hearing Impaired, Thalassemia - Major, HIV+ - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Chamar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi

    • Manglik


    • Education

      High School

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Not working

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jind,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 15, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles