1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSV6603 - Share his profile
    • ZUSV6603

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSV6603 Last Online today
    • 27, 6' 1"
    • BL/LLB
    • Hissar
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Haryanvi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have completed my Honours degree in Law from Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur. I have a diploma in cyber law from GLC Mumbai and a diploma in defense studies from Chennai University. I got commissioned in the Judge Advocate General dept of Indian Army. My father is a Professor working in HAU, Hisar. My mother is CDPO a in Haryana Govt. I have one brother who is 5 years younger to me. He did his graduation from IHM, Chandigarh, presently preparing for competitive examinations. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I love traveling, meeting friends, watching movies, driving, swimming, listening to songs, news and political debates. I am looking for a girl who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation. One who is truthful, loyal and an honest companion.

    About his Family

    My father is a Professor is CCSHAU, Hisar. Mother is CDPO in ICDS, presently posted at Agroha. Brother has done hotel management from IHM Chandigarh, presently preparing for various competitive examinations.


    Initial schooling at MNSS, RAI. 10th from Blooming Dales School, Hisar. 12th from Holy Angel School, Hisar. Law from Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (CG).


    I was a lawyer, registered with Bar Council of Punjab and Haryana. Didn't practice as I was preparing for Judicial Service Examinations. Got selected for Judge Advocate General post of Indian Army. I was the only one from Haryana to get selected. Currently undergoing my attachment with Infantry in the North East.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Angel School, Hisar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (CG)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indian Army

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Others, Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Tinderbox by M J Akbar Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Again the list is endless. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : I can sustain myself. Not dependent upon anyone. From sandwiches to French toasts, rice, Rajma. Not a chef but can suffice my own needs. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I am a traveler. From mountains to oceans, desert to grasslands, plateaus to rain forests. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Tall, happy go lucky, well educated with good exposure of life. Can't fight, so have to be patient and calm. Mentally mature, dog lover, fitness lover. Commitment is of top priority. Should enjoy life to its fullest and should be keen to travel and see new places.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Himachal Pradesh, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan,New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad, Farokkabad, Rewari , Meerut, Hissar , Pune/ Chinchwad, Rohtak

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Sikh: Jat, Bania- All, Khatri, Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Garhwali, Kshatriya- All, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin- All, Nepali, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, Assamese, English, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.D., M.Sc, BAMS, BHMS, MVSc., BVSc.

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Fashion Designer, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Software Professional, Project Manager - IT, Others, Education Professional, Doctor, HR Professional, Manager

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hisar,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 28, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles