1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYU9631 - Share his profile
    ZXYU9631
    • ZXYU9631

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXYU9631 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • Other
    • Gurgaon
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I will marry that girl who can be a yogini when i am practicing austerity and beomes kamini when i am full of desire.- Lord Shiva, Shiv Purana.  
    I believe above sentiment correctly explores my expectations from my future partner as two people must perfectly balance each other. 
     
    Simanya/Namaste, I am originally from Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, residing in Gurgaon at present. Mine is a humble Garhwali family which is strongly rooted in its traditions and culture. I am looking for a partner who also cherishes her roots. I have completed my Masters in Physical Therapy, specializing in Neurological and Neurosurgical Disorders from Himalayan hospital, Jolly Grant. After my bachelor's program I was interested for multidisciplinary doctoral reseaech program in clinical Neurosciences and in process I became a Rhodes scholarship participant for University of Oxford and in year 2012 I also have been accepted at University of Cambridge (U.K.) and UCL (U.K.) for PhD in Clinical Neurosciences.  
     
    At present I own rehab departments in few hospitals in Gurgaon where I work as consultant Physical Therapist. Other than that I also have a clinic. I always had entrepreneurial streaks which motivated me to conceptualize and invest in start ups in medical, Agroforestry and Tourism.  
     
    I am an affectionate yet strong, determined man who respects women and believes them to have equal rights as men in all matters and decisions. My hobbies are working out at gym, reading and cooking. I also love water sports like swimming, rafting, canoeing besides camping and hiking. I love star gazing and have deep interests in astronomy. 
     
    I am seeking a partner who is not only affectionate and loving but also qualified, can work and adjust in all different phases of life and openly accepts what life has to offer in the company of two of us.

    About his Family

    My father is a head teacher at a primary school at a local government school. My mother is home maker and a very learned, intellectual lady.  
    I have a younger sister and a younger brother and both are into studies this far.

    Education

    After completeing my bachelors program in Physical Therapy I went to AIIMs delhi for my externship program of 6 months. I completed my intership from St. Stephens Hospital, Tis Hazari. Having work experience of 1 year in Delhi and Chandigarh, I went to Himalayan Hospital for my PG in Neurology. 
    

    Occupation

    Consultant at Samvit Hospital and Trauma Center : .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Sardar Bhagwan Singh Post Graduate Institute of Biomedical Sciences & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gaur

    • Gothra

      Vasista

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Aerobics, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Sushi, Lebanese
    I Cook : north Indian food. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl who is educated and can shoulder the responsibilities of home and outside. I would love to have a partner who likes working and is willing to grow professionally. An easy going attitude, athletic body and interests into outdoor will definitely be a surplus.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles