1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSA7748 - Share his profile
    ZYSA7748
    • ZYSA7748

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYSA7748 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 9"
    • B.Ed, B.A, MA(Sociology)
    • Haldwani
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belongs to kumauni brahmin community. I am very down to earth, honest, self made,ambitious, teetotaler  , fun loving, very caring and  straight forward individual and working as a lecturer in Government inter college,Uttarakhand 
     
    I strongly believe in family values, our culture, respect for elders/parents and every human being. my own  values makes me stand out of the crowd. 
     
    I did my education from Nainital thereafter I did my BEd. I am  in teaching profession and currently working as Lecturer in Government Inter college. I am also Uttarakhand TET Qualified teaching professional. 
     
    We have our own house in Haldwani  and have ancestor property in Nainital District. 
    I am looking for  decent,simple yet smart,well qualified girl. 
    in a brief, i am looking for professionally qualified life partner who is more of a friend. should be adjustable ,understandable and able to handle herself nicely in different walks of life.

    About his Family

    My father's is Sr citizen  ,mother is house wife, we are three brothers , eldest brother is well settled and  in govt job and elder brother is IT manager in reputed MNC. Eldest Sister in law is MA BEd. and elder Sister in law  is in IT field and also had  worked abroad for 4 years . 
    :                                                                
     
    Father:               Sr. Citizen                                                   
     
    Mother:  housewife, simple, religious  
                                                           
    Brother (Eldest: Married):        Lecturer (Mathematics),Govt. College. 
    Sister in Law (Eldest)	        MA, B.Ed. 
     
    Brother (Elder: Married)         Working in Leading IT Company as Project Leader, returned back from Abroad after 5 years and currently  resides in Mumbai. 
    Sister in Law (Elder)               MCA, worked in abroad in LG Electronics, Hyundai and  United Nations Organization for 5 years and currently             resides in Mumbai and pursuing MBA   from Mum

    Education

    MA(Sociology), 
    MA (Hindi) From Kumaun University Nainital, 
    BEd ,  
    Uttarakhand TET Qualified, 
    Selected in Uttarakhand Public service commession and cuurentlu working as  
    Lecturer-Govt Inter College,Uttarakhand
    

    Occupation

    I am in teaching profession for past 5 years and currently working as Lecturer in Government Inter college.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Kumuan University Nainital

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Kumaun University Campus Nainital

    • Other UG Degree

      MA(Sociology)

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Government Inter College

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kumauni Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Manus

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nainital, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC(Kaun Banega Karorepati) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : KUch Kuch hota hain, DDLJ,Bagbaan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : All types of Kumauni foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mansoori,Nainital Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Preferably in Teaching profesion

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, BVSc.

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mukteswar, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles