1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYZ0201 - Share his profile
    ZVYZ0201
    • ZVYZ0201

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVYZ0201 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, Master of Nursing, B.Sc, HPU Shimla
    • Australia
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, 
    I born and brought up in Himachal Pradesh. I attended my schooling and college in Himachal and moved Australia for further studies. I am currently living in Toowoomba city of Queensland. Living in Australia gave me the opportunity to learn, understand and compare both sides of culture. I possess both Indian & Australian traditional cultural values and beliefs. 
     
    My friends consider me friendly, easygoing, optimistic, autonomous, organized, spiritual and cooperative individual, who believe in equity, simple living and high thinking.  
     
    I have supported most of my studies and living entirely myself in Australia. I am proud of this independence, achievements and valuable lifetime learning and experiences by working countless days and nights. 
     
    I am looking forward to meet up and know each other very well, before becoming permanent roommate. 
     
    Thanks for stopping by.

    About his Family

    We are a joint family and believe in brotherhood and family values. 
    Grandfather - Deceased 
    Grandmother- Housewife 
    Mother-- House Maker 
    Father-- Retired  
    Sister (Married) PHD_SRF_Works at Nauni Uni Solan. 
    Brother in law ( PHD_Professor- Govt. Degree College Solan) HP 
     
    Uncle (PHD_Scientist) , Aunt (PHD_Statistician) & cousins live in USA & have strong relationship with us.

    Education

    1. Master of Nursing ----Current  
    Queensland University of Technology (QUT Brisbane)  
     
    2.Bachelor of Nursing (RN) 
    University of Southern Queensland (USQ) 
     
    3. Diploma in Community Services ---TAFE Sydney 2yrs 
     
    4. Bachelor of Science (Med) - -- HPU Shimla
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a Registered Nurse (RN) as well as Community Support Assistant. I have also worked with IBM in the past while was in India. 
    I hold professional registeration with AHPRA and ACWA. 
    My career goal in fututre would be becoming a Nurse Practitioner (NP).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      TAFE Western Sydney

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Southern Queensland - Australia

    • PG College

      Queensland University of Technology Brisbane

    • Other UG Degree

      HPU Shimla

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Nursing

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Anglicare

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Thakur

    • Gothra

      Kondel

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sthul

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mandi, Himachal Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Comics
    Favourites : Only academic. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    X- Factor, National Geo, All Got Talent Series, Top Gear, Tom & Jerry, The Jungle Book. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian & Aussie Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe & North America Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My desired life partner should be intelligent, beautiful, healthy, autonomous , rational, mature, career and family oriented. Ready to relocate and work in Australia after marriage. Partner occupation may include: B-Tech, M-Tech, IT, Engineering in Software, Electrical, Electronics, Civil & Web Designing, MCA etc. Charted Accountant CA. MBA in Accounting or Financial Management. Master of Public Health. MSC or PHD in Science (Biotech, Research or Health) Dentistry- MDS Nursing (RN with AHPRA registration) (+ Working experience in MNC) Eventually, all above expectations are just desires like every other person have from their future partner. Though, nobody knows who and how would be your life partner !

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India

    • State/City

      Himachal Pradesh,Chandigarh, Gurgaon

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Himachali

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, BDS, MDS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles