1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAY1881 - Share his profile
    RAY1881
    • RAY1881

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    RAY1881 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 40, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Boston
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     To start with a little bit of my self,I am based in the UK working as an ORACLE DBA plus doing my MSc Computers. Ihold a H1B visa for USA and intend tomove there by end of the year though. Been in the software industry in India for about 10 years, had recently been working with an IT MNC as a Technology Lead (Oracle Database Administrator). Initially had started my career with managing my family business, but moved onto the IT industry for better growth prospects in terms of personal and professional. I am 5 Feet,11 inches tall, fair in complexion, above average in looks, maintain body fitness and lead a peaceful, clean, healthy, decent lifestyle. I have travelled to quite a few countries and have a positive and an open attitude towards life appreciating the best in both the Eastern and Western cultures. My interests include music, body fitness (in terms of long walks, gymming and occasional sports activities),travelling, reading and especially my work which keeps me busy most of the time. I am looking for a working girl who is slim/average, fair/wheatish from a decent family background, someone genuine, caring, romantic and with a nicesmile, who is a bit talkative/bubbly, a great company and can share an interesting conversation with. Basically we should be both mentally and physically compatible with each other. If you would like to go for any horoscope match, you can as a priority but from my side, I don't really believe in it. Am looking for an early and a simple marriage, and I prefer initially talking to the girlon the phone and then finally upon meeting can take any decision whether she is the right person for me or not. Lastly, thanks for going through my profile and please get back or leave your contact details if you need any more information or to take things forward.

    About his Family

    My Family comprises of 9 members. My Father is an Engineer (Businessman Retd), Mother isa housewife, both staying in Hyderabad. I have an Elder brother(married) and aSister (married) who is younger to me, both are into IT.My Brother (IT),Sister-in-law ( Doctor) and Niece are settled in Glasgow,UK. My Sister(IT),Bro-in-law (IT) and Niece are settled in Boston, USA. As for myself, am currently based here in Birmingham, UK. Thanks!

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles