1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUX5640 - Share his profile
    SUX5640
    • SUX5640

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    SUX5640 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a down to earth person with a positive attitude towards life and enjoys an intellectual conversation mixed with a good sense of humor. By nature, he is a loving and caring person. He has no bad habits. He has been actively involved in quizzing, dramatics and extracurricular activities in school and college. He has a deep interest in music and occasionally plays the guitar. He loves singing both on stage and in private gatherings. He enjoys travelling and loves exploring new places and has widely traveled in India and abroad. His work has taken him places and has helped him mature as an individual to take on professional and family responsibilities. He has an excellent academic and professional career. He loves playing tennis and occasionally goes for swimming whenever he finds time. In short, he has a multi-faceted personality. 
     
    In my son's own words :  
    "I am a progressive guy who strongly believes in mutual growth for myself and my partner. I maintain a good lifestyle while keeping it simple and uncomplicated. A passion for music, movies, travel and fine arts keeps me reasonably occupied in my non-professional pursuits. I am a career focused person and enjoy the hard work I put into work and aspire for increasing professional success. However, for me family is top priority and even while having a heavy work schedule, I keep my weekends free for friends and family. I believe I am a person who can bring strong support and stability into a relationship while at the same time ensuring that both the partners derive enough freedom to lead a happy and healthy life. 
     
    I am seeking a partner who is caring and compassionate. A positive person who can be a confidant and support mutual growth would gel well with me. I firmly believe in the satisfaction felt from professional and personal endeavors and would encourage my partner to grow on both fronts. Finally, a partner who prioritizes family and relationships is the one I am looking for myself."

    About his Family

    Ours is an educated, cultured and simple Agarwal (Singhal Gotra) family hailing from Delhi. I am a postgraduate and retired Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, while my wife is a pious woman who is a loving homemaker. My daughter is working in Central Government and is happily married. 
     
    We are progressive and modern in outlook but at the same time have respects for traditional and cultural values. We originally belong to Hisar (Haryana). The maternal great grandfather of the boy (Late Lala Hardev Sahai) was a social reformer and freedom fighter and a road in Delhi is named after him.

    Education

    He has done B.E from Delhi College of Engineering and MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur.
    

    Occupation

    He is currently in the senior leadership team with a reputed MNC based out of Gurgaon
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Mount Carmel Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Xavier Labour Relations Institute XLRI Jamshedpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Aggarwal

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Fantasy, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    As a family, we cherish strong family values and personal integrity. We believe in simplicity and hence we are looking for a family-oriented girl while being educated and professionally qualified. We are a broad minded family and looking for an intelligent, loving, caring and educated match with a blend of modern and traditional values.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DelhiPaharganj,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/Uthram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles