1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VAY4389 - Share his profile
    VAY4389
    • VAY4389

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    VAY4389 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 56, 6' 0"
    • M.D.
    • Others
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was born and grew up in New Delhi India.I completed Medical college in New Delhi. I then came to USA at age 22. At present , I am 55 years old but look younger than my age .We had two sons from our marriage. One son is now age 30 .He completed his college degree in Biology and Economics from MIT in June 2008 and is working as a consultant since then.. My other son is around 28 years old and completed his Bachelors and Masters degree in Corporate Finance in June 2010 and since then has been  working as a financial analyst at a world famous Bank in New York.Both my sons are very well grounded , very close to me and I am a very proud father of my two beautiful sons. I am a medical Doctor settled in the Boston area.I am a non smoker . I do not drink any alcohol. I have high interest in spirituality and in high educational values.I am also interested in Mind/ Body medicine , holistic health and have interest in spirituality and health etc. I am looking for a professional woman , who is very honest , humble , down to earth ,and who is loving and caring.

    About his Family

    My parents have been living in the USA since 1986 , that is for past 30 years. Father passed away in March 2013.Mother alive and is 85 years old and lives with me.old.My sister is age 53 and married and settled in Texas , USA for past 27 years. She does real estate work. My brother is age 58 , married and lives in Houston and has been in USA since year 2000.He has his PhD. in Electrical Engineering and he used to teach Head of the Department at a college in Boston but as of 2015 relocated to Houston Texas.

    Education

    Medical Doctor
    

    Occupation

    Self employed Medical Doctor
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Goyal gotra

    • Gothra

      Goyal Gothra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi , India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a " good human being " with good " values of life " with focus on simplicity , humility , authenticity , integrity and honesty.Should also be spiritual and have faith in God Almighty and be down to earth lady..

    • Age

      45 to 57 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Software Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Healthcare Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, NGO/Social Services, Fitness Professional

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 26, 1960

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles