1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAT4106 - Share his profile
    ZAAT4106
    • ZAAT4106

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAAT4106 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • CA, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a calm and composed person who gives respect to family values and attributes. He is very caring about his near and dear ones...I am looking for someone who would be a great companion for my son throughout his life..he is angshik manglik.and we r acceptable manglik and non manglik both

    About his Family

    Father:-advocate 
    Mother: - House Wife  
    Brother:- 1  
    Sister:- 1 married   
    300yd house. joint family. 
    belongs haryana .but in delhi 50-60 years

    Education

    I have done CA AND BCOMLLB income tax and sales tax and service tax
    

    Occupation

    firm working as incometax - salestax- firm registration-auditing-roc-sercvie tax  R.N GUPTA& ASSOCIATES
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      I C A I

    • PG College

      CA

    • Other UG Degree

      CA

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      R.N.GUPTA ASSOCIATES

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      agarwal (BISA AGGARWAL)

    • Gothra

      GARG

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : law Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    NEWS COMEDY Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : SHORT Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : MAGGI Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GOA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We search EDUCATED CA

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Abohar , Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Akola, Alwar, Ambala, Ambikapur, Amravati, Anand, Asansol, Aurangabad, Bahadurgarh, Bankura, Baran, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bargarh, Barnala, Baroda/Vadodara, Bathinda, Beawar, Bharatpur, Bhilai, Bhilwara, Bhiwani , Bhubaneshwar, Bikaner, Bokaro, Bundi, Chandigarh, Churu, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Cuttack, Daltonganj, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Deoghar, Dhamtari, Dhanbad, Dhaulpur, Dhuri, Durg, Dwarka , Faridkot, Fatehabad, Ferozepur , Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Gangtok, Guwahati, Haldwani, Hanumangarh, Haridwar, Hissar , Jagadhari, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jalgaon , Jammu, Jamshedpur, Jeypur, Jharia, Jhunjhunun, Jind, Jodhpur, Kaithal, Kalyan, Karnal , Kashipur, Kharagpur, Kicha, Kota, Kullu, Kurukshetra, Ludhiana, Mandigovindgarh, Mohali, Mysore, Nabha, Nagpur, Nanded, Narnaul, Narwana, Nashik/ Nasik, North Lakhimpur, Pali, Palwal, Panaji, Panipat, Patan, Patiala, Port Blair, Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Ranchi, Raniganj, Rewari , Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Rourkela, Sangrur , Shillong, Sikar, Siliguri , Sirsa, Solan, Sonepat , Sri Ganga Nagar, Surat, Surendranagar, Tezpur, Titagarh, Udaipur, Vijaywada, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Yamunanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, ICWA

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles