1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAY4043 - Share his profile
    ZTAY4043
    • ZTAY4043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZTAY4043 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an honest, hard working person who believes in giving a lot of freedom, love, care and respect to make any relationship successful. I believe that giving attention and effort to our personal life is as important as being successful professionally. I have great respect for elders and believe in learning from their experiences more than anything else.I am currently working as a IT project manager in HSBC. I have inherited a house and a factory in Bareilly. Have given the factory premises on rent. I have suffered a major setback in my life when my parents expired due to an unfortunate incident in october 2015. please get in touch with me for more details

    About his Family

    Father was a Btech from HBTI kanpur and was an industrialist having chemical factories in Bareilly. Mother was LLB from Delhi university and a homemaker. 
    Sister is a B. Pharma and MBA in international business from Amity Noida. Married in a industrialist family of Delhi manufacturing Rajkamal brand of incense sticks. Lives in Noida 
     
    Maternal 
     
    Nanaji 
    Was an IAS officer and retired as Director of National Film Finance corporation 
     
    Elder Mamaji 
     
    Is a Doctor and working as Director in Reliance Hospital in Jamnagar. 
    His wife is a pathologist and has own clinic in Rajkot 
    His son is PHd in Cancer Genetics from Glasgow University and working as a scientist in Cambridge University  
    His Daughter is MD Paediatric and settled in Bangalore and married to an IITian working with Intel 
     
    Younger Mamaji 
     
    Is a Btech from. BITS pilani. Worked with ITC for 28 years and was the CEO of match division. Currently working as Senior President in Aditya Birla Group 
    His wife is MBA and Phd and is working in L&

    Education

    MBA finance from IBS Hyderabad  
    Bachelors of Computer Application from M.J.P.R.U Bareilly  
    Schooling from Bishop Conrad Senior Secondary school bareilly
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bishop Conrad Senior Secondary school bareilly

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Invertis Institute of Management Studies

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      HSBC Data Processing India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Breakout Nations by Ruchir Sharma Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F. R. I. E. N. D. S., How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Two and a half men etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would love to travel to Mauritius and Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Caste, dowry, economic status, religion etc. no bar. Compatibility is the key criteria that I would like to search for in my life partner. I would like to have a life partner who respects everyone despite their social or economic status. Someone who loves nature, is broad minded, fun loving, loves to travel and is ready to commit to a lifelong relationship. I would love my in laws to treat me as their son and not son-in-law.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Surabaya,30, Indonesia

    • Date of Birth

      May 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles