1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURT3029 - Share his profile
    ZURT3029
    • ZURT3029

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZURT3029 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • ML/LLM, Post Graduate Diploma in Labour Laws, Industrial Relations and Personnel Management, B.E/B.Tech, Post Graduation Diploma in Cyber Law
    • Roorkee
    • Student
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Simple, Sober and Family oriented with rich cultural, traditional and moral values. We are a family of four and searching a new addition to our family who can be a part of our family and life.

    About his Family

    Father’s : M.Tech – Electrical Engg., From IIT Roorkee, Working as Technical Officer,  Class "A" Officer with Electrical Engg. Deptt. of IIT Roorkee (UK). (37+ years working with IITR)  
     
    Mother’s: M.A. – English, B.Ed, Working as Teacher in reputed Inter College of IIT Roorkee. (28+ Years of Teaching Experience with same school)  
     
    Younger Brother : B.Tech - Electrical Engineering, Working With Reliance India Limited (Petrochemical) as Manager at Behruch (Gujrat).

    Education

    LL.M. – Corporate and Commercial Law - (Uttarakhand Technical University) 
    LL.B. - (H.N.B.G.U.) 
    B.E. - (Electrical Engineering) - (University of Rajasthan) 
    A.M.I.E. - (Computer Science) - Pursuing 
    Post Graduation Diploma in Cyber Law. 
    Post Graduate Diploma in Labour Laws, Industrial Relations and Personnel Management. 
    Certification in Right to Information Act, 2005.  
    Certified e-Governance Aware Citizen from Government of Maharastra “SETU”. 
    Certification in Introduction to The Patent Cooperation Treaty from World Intellectual Property Organization “WIPO”. 
    Enrolled as an Advocate with Bar Council of Uttarakhand. 
    Qualified All India Bar Examination – IX. 
    Certified Chartered Engineer. 
    Certificate of Training on Intellectual Property Rights from Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Intellectual Property Management, Nagpur.
    

    Occupation

    Practicing as an Advocate and Also Planning for P.hD & Company Secretary
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      B.E.G. St. Gabriel\'s Academy Roorkee

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Arya College of Engineering & Information Technology

    • PG College

      Uttarakhand Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Post Graduation Diploma in Cyber Law

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma in Labour Laws, Industrial Relations and Personnel Management

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Self Employed

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agarwal

    • Gothra

      gangal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mittal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Five Mistakes of my Life Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ashoka Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Documentaries
    Favourites : Muskurahat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental
    I Cook : Tea, Coffee, Maggi etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Home Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Roorkee,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/Puram/Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles