1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUST6629 - Share his profile
    ZUST6629
    • ZUST6629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUST6629 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • M.A, B.A, Diploma in tool and die making from DITE, wazirpur, new delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     love the philosophy of simple living and high thinking. so continuosly make efforts to make it more pragmatic in my life and career.  
    I am more of an idiosyncratic and iconoclastic person, does not believe in the ritualistoc boredom of existence. Life is an amalgamation of dynamics and statics, so certainly belives in living it to the fullest with the least possible resources.

    About his Family

    The family is highly educated. The mother boasts the proud of belonging to the aluminus of delhi school of economics with masters( m.com and b.com hons from jankidevi memorial college, university of delhi) in commerce from there. My father is a mechanical engineering (b.tech)cum college topper from the bangalore university. 
    As far as my younger sister is concerned, she is a chartered accountant working in PWC, India in indirect taxes and particularly works on GST. 
    Moreover,  we are a blend of nuclear and joint family. Since my father including his 5 brothers are having joint account with joint loss-profits, and joint assets and liabilities, we live separately on each family on one floor with separate kitchens. The entire family is involved in the iron and steel trading at naraina loha mandi( secondary sheets), faridabad( an MOU with SAIL, Bokaro of prime H.R. Coils of approx. 1.5 lakh tonnes annually). 
    My father is involved in the manufacturing unit in Udyog nagar ind.area near peeraga

    Education

    B.A.( hons) english, rajdhani college, university of delhi 
    M.A. english, faculty of arts, university of delhi 
    Diploma in tool and die making from Delhi Institute Of Tool Engeneering
    

    Occupation

    I am currently handling an enterprise consisting the manufacturing of tractor trolley rims, axles and other adv items. Moreover i trade all the other items used to manufacture a tractor trolley.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Hansraj Model School, punjabi Bagh, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      University of delhi

    • PG College

      Arts faculty, university of delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in tool and die making from DITE, wazirpur, new delhi

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kaithal, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Heart of Darkness, Sons and lovers, Eleven Minutes, Pygmalion, Waiting for godot Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jammu and kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Need a girl with very decent background

    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/Anusham/Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles