1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUST8679 - Share his profile
    • ZUST8679

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUST8679 Last Online 27-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Jaipur
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am the straightforward and sensitive guy. Believes in God without fear, as I felt God message are subliminal & also God being supreme does not dominate over us, as they always provide us choices, based on our action we face the consequences.  
    Spirituality enlighten me as we can see things beyond the cloak of our ego as it is, that helps in understanding the real picture of the world and others perspective as well as acceptance. 
    I feel we should also look beyond ourselves and should do something for society along with home responsibility. I believe in "Simple living and higher thinking." As happiness is state of mind: how we felt or react towards things. As best things in life are free: hugs, smile, friends, love, laughter and good memories. I like spending quality time with kids, friends &also in the lap of mother Nature. Positive outlook and positive actives drive me a lot. I believe in. As we create our own destiny. I felt my purpose is to best utilize my skills for society upliftment. My sensitivity helps in quick problem understanding &will try with my technical skill to solve them. As I have a keen inclination towards gadgets, control and hardware design. As a Ph.D. Scholar, I am intentionally trying to focus towards the cost-effective farmer greenhouse control as electronics is just started to pave its way to agriculture. 
    Looking forward being part of academia or research institute to serve society along with family responsibility. As I believe in "Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life". I have done my Masters from IIIT Delhi and am currently working as full-time Ph.D.Scholar at Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed. I hope you would like to know more about me, Feel free to share connect through message and share your concern. 

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Currently pursuing Ph.D. from MNIT Jaipur, electrical engineering department.


    Looking forward to be part of academia or research institute  to serve society allong with family responsibility.  
    As i believe in "Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life"

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      College of Technology , Pantnagar

    • PG College

      IIIT Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      MNIT Jaipur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Model building
    Writing, Listening to music, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jageshwar Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for simple and supportive girl believes in "simple living and higher thinking." I wish she becomes my motivation in serving society. Rest if you like we may discuss if you like my profile.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles