1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUA1671 - Share his profile
    • ZUUA1671

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Gurgaon
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am currently working as a research fellow/consultant with a think tank in delhi. i have done my masters in law from new york university in us. prior to that i did b.a., ll.b. (hons.) from nalsar, hyderabad. i am deeply interested in legal and political theory and philosophy and would look to pursue a ph.d. in a top-ranked university (preferably abroad). i enjoy reading (primarily non-fiction but off late i am developing interest in classics such as tolstoy and dostoyevsky), badminton and cricket. i also like to cook for my family and friends whenever i get the luxury of time. 
    in my family, my mother is a central government employee at a leading research institute in delhi holding a designation of an associate professor. my father is a practicing chartered accountant and has his own office in delhi. my younger sister is a student of english literature and recently completed her m.a. in english from ambedkar university in delhi. i have a family which appreciates liberality and encourages women to empower themselves through education and financial independence. at the same time, we value mutual concern and respect that makes family an important institution in our life.  
    I am looking for someone with strong academic credentials, working in either research, writing, or as a university lecturer, or in ngos or like places. she should be ambitious about her career and appreciate academics (or prefer studying further) and be a sensitive person. i could reasonably assure a relationship of trust and support but not jaw dropping pay packages.

    About his Family

    Besides me, there are three more members in my family. My father is a Chartered Accountant having his own practice in Delhi. My mother is a Professor at a Central Government research institution in Delhi. My sister, who is younger to me, has completed M.A. in English Literature and is now preparing for M.Phil. 
    My family has been a my basis to a large extent. In terms of orientation, it ranges from moderate to liberal. It respects women and their choices and allows each member to express and excel. We value academics and my family would love to see me and my partner do well and become better persons.


    I did my under-graduation in law from NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad which is a premier and a leading law school in India. Thereafter, I went to New York and did my LL.M. (Masters in Law) from New York University, a leading law school in the world. I enjoyed legal theory, political and social theory and would look forward to do a Ph.D. with a premier institute and professor. I look forward to settling in a career of academics and research.


    Currently, I am working as a Research Fellow in a think tank in Delhi. Prior to this I taught at a leading private university and a national law school for about two years each.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Salwan Public School,

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      NALSAR University of Law

    • PG College

      New York University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Tolstoy, Marquez, Dostoyevsky, Rawls Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Master Chef, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Yes Minister Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Scrabble, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : I generally cook for my family and friends. Generally a modest home cooking. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like my partner to have keen interest and apprecation for academics. I would prefer if she is engaged in a research or teaching oriented career and jas a desire to rise in it. My family shall always stand behind her ambitions. Yet, it would not be unreasonable to expect that she treats my family which is such a crucial core of my life, with respect and care. I assure her that her family shall likewise be treated with dignity and respect.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Baidya, Baishnab, Baishya, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Vyas, Chaurasia, Digamber, Garhwali, Gupta, Jain, Jain: Others, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Marwari- All, Mathur, Mehra, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Rawat, Sindhi, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishya, Varshney, Yadav/Yadava, Shwetamber

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Analyst, Chartered accountant, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Psychologist, Research Professional, Scientist, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Electricity Bill

    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles