1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT6939 - Share his profile
    ZUVT6939
    • ZUVT6939

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUVT6939 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, STP certification from Texas-USA , certified course for telecom networks, B.E/B.Tech, PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     OM SAI RAM , Greetings ! 
     
    I have created this profile for my son, however it is handled by my son independently . 
     
    My son is a "SELF-MADE" Family Boy who is hardworking, humble, grounded, passionate , moderately emotional, very ambitious, a go getter , risk taker , very career focused yet family oriented,love his family company like no other bliss. Despite his professional successes, he lives a simple life. 
     
    He is an entrepreneur and an investor. Is very extremely quick brained & deep thinker, and values peace of mind over anything else in the world. 
     
    Apart from work, he enjoys listening retro bollywood songs, watching cricket, writing blogs on Financial markets , He is widely travelled & exhausted 3passports till now.

    About his Family

    Our Roots are from Sonipat & based at New Delhi for last 35years. We are closely knit small nuclear family with 4 members.  
     
    Our family is modern (yet attached to traditions) Hindu Aggarwal family based at Delhi with own 3Storey Independent Kothi 200Sq Yard in posh area besides multiple investments in Delhi-NCR area & with the grace of GOD enjoying all modern amenities of life yet we maintain simple lifestyle with no show-offs. 
      
    Myself an alumnus of Sri Ram college of commerce;My Wife is a Teacher in Central school. We have one daughter(4 years younger) BTECH  MBA associated in her venture & also advise to startups in mobile internet domain, I worked with a top psu bank for 33 years took early retirement to settle with family , started own financial consultancy firm and do independent consultations for big firms .Also associated with the biggest credit rating firm as consultant.I am also involved in social work active contributing member of SAI Sewa Smiti, treasurer of RWA.

    Education

    Has done B.Tech from IP University(2005-ECE) & PGDM in dual specialization Marketing -Finance.
    

    Occupation

    First generation Digital Entrepreneur running a self-established professional business  operating into Android mobile Apps Distribution & technology consulting domain for last 4 years. Promoting our PM vision for Digital INDIA, giving small contribution towards nation building . 
     
    Prior to this , have spent 8 quality years in INDIAN Telecom domain working with reputed MNCs @senior managerial positions . 
     
    He is also a passionate long-term investor into listed equity space with strong conviction in INDIA's Growth STORY & an angel investor into mobile app startups as well.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      kendriya vidyalaya shalimar bagh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      GGSIPU

    • PG College

      GGSIPU

    • Other UG Degree

      PGDM

    • Other PG Degree

      STP certification from Texas-USA , certified course for telecom networks

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      F5Mobi, Finesse A2Z services pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, 3-Idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Basic ,Self-Sufficient wrt feeding his stomach Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Santorini, Barcelona , Pahalgam Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a DAUGHTER from Happy content , educated, humble, well to do family background. Since we are apt to female members of our family as professionals, we are quite flexible in terms of Girl's profession.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Madhya Pradesh,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Jaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MDS, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles