1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX0131 - Share his profile
    ZUXX0131
    • ZUXX0131

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUXX0131 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 8"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Loving, Caring, Confident, fun loving, ambitious and very understanding with liberal and modern approach in life yet respects traditional values.

    About his Family

    Delhi based Agrawal family with moderate outlook and liberal approach & at the same time following family traditions 
     
    Father- Late Sh. Subhash Gupta. He was a practicing Income Tax & Sales Tax Advocate in Delhi 
    President of Income Tax Bar Association (Twice) 
    Chairman of the Indraprastha Ext Ramleela Committee. 
    Elected District Governor of Lions Club Delhi 
     
    Mother - Mrs Bina Gupta, Graduate & is home maker. Belongs to a well renowned family from Delhi. 
     
    Dada - Late Sh Ram Rattan Gupta 
    Dadi - Mrs Tarawati Gupta, Religious and pious lady with a liberal outlook. 
     
    Sisters 
    1) Mrs Divya Gupta married to Sh Ankit Gupta (in service) & blessed with a son. 
    2) Mrs Kanika Goel married to Sh Vijay Goel (in family business) & blessed with a daughter 
     
    Chachas 
    1) Sh. Jagmohan Gupta - Jewelry business in Sadar Bazar Delhi 
    2) Sh Rajiv Gupta - Jewelry Business in Sadar Bazar, Delhi 
     
    Mamas 
    Sh Pradeep Agrawal 
    Sh Atul Agrawal 
    Into manufacturing & Trading of Sarso Oil in Nazafgarh Delh

    Education

    Schooling from Cambridge School, Srinivas Puri, New Delhi 
    Graduation B. Com from University of Delhi 
    Qualified Chartered Accountant. Qualified in Nov 2012.
    

    Occupation

    Practicing Chartered Accountantunder the name and style of "Gupta Shitij & Co." 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      ICAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Gupta Shitij & Co.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      gupta

    • Gothra

      Nagal (Bisa Agrawal)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 88 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    mostly music shows and movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hilly areas, drive to close by cities Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for an open minded homely traditional girl with good homemaker skills and if possible can have a professional career if desired. she should b understanding, down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life. one should have flexible attitude and capable of managing her aspirations as per the situation. my partner should be caring, respectful towards all family members who can adjust in a joint family

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      CA, CS, M.Com, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles