1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX0905 - Share his profile
    ZUXX0905
    • ZUXX0905

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUXX0905 Last Online 15-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious.  
    i am an easy going person .i love travelling, driving, sight-seeing, watching movies, swimming,listening to music,going out for dinner and having great intellectual conversations! 
     
    i have been working at infosys limited, as a part of business intelligence unit for the last 3 years. 
     
    i hope 5 years down the line i shall be happily settled with my family, a lovely soul mate with all the 
    blessings of our parents & relatives.

    About his Family

    Father : Anil Goel (Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Sanitary Items) 
    Mother : Versha Goel (M.A.), House wife 
    Sister : Deepti Aggarwal (B.Pharma) .Happily married 
    to Sh. Arsh Aggarwal, owner of 
    Mufti Show Room at Elante Mall, Paras Down Town and Metal 
    works at Chandigarh. 
    Tau Ji : Sh. B.B.Goel (Retd.D.G.M) at BHEL, Haridwar 
    Sh. Parmod Goel (Pathologist at MuzaffarNagar) 
    Sh. Parveen Goel (Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Sanitary items.) 
    Fufa Ji : Retd.Govt official.(Haryana Seed Corporation) 
    Chacha Ji : Associate Vice President at JSW(Jindal Steels). 
    Nana Ji : V.K.Gupta, Retd.Sr.Engineer at BHEL  
    Mama Ji : Anurag Gupta ( Toshiba-Managing North India) 
    Vishal Gupta ( Project Manager-British Telecom)

    Education

    B.Tech in Electronics from MMEC,Mullana
    

    Occupation

    I have been working at Infosys limited,   as a part of Business Intelligence unit for the last 3 years. 
    I hope 5 years down the line i shall be happily settled with my family, a lovely soul mate with all the blessings of our parents & relatives.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St Thomas School ICSE

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MMEC,Mullana

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Infosys Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Goel

    • Gothra

      Goel

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jagadhari, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : ALCHEMIST Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : The Shawshank Redemption, PS I Love You Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is a firm believer in family values, cheerful, has a good understanding, is a good human being & can be with me through all thicks & thins of life. I expect her to embrace my family and friends as her own.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jagadhri,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 14, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles