1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZT0647 - Share his profile
    ZUZT0647
    • ZUZT0647

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUZT0647 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A. (English Literature), B.A, CFA (USA) Level 2 (Enrolled), NSE, Deloitte Certification
    • Bangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
     
    I am posting this profile on behalf of my son. 
     
    Here's a brief description about him: 
     
    Professional attributes: 
     
    He completed his MBA (2012-14 batch) from a reputed Business School of Bangalore not only with excellent grades but also with outstanding experience and accomplishment. He's very diligent, committed and passionate towards his work. As generally believed, Investment Bank jobs are among highest paying jobs of the world and are very lucrative in nature and offer excellent growth - opportunity, With Gods grace and his sheer devotion towards his work, he has successfully paved his way through a coveted position of Investment Banker. He's Joined Investment Banking Team of a globally respected MNC, that works on,not less than USD 10 million to USD Billion dollars deals and he directly reports to Managing Director. He aspires to make a name for himself in investment banking industry, hence to fuel his aspirations, he's pursuing CFA(USA), concurrently. He recently cleared level 1 and has enrolled for level 2. Post-clearing CFA level 3, 1.5 year down the line, he expects multi-fold growth in his career. He personally has quite optimistic and progressive approach towards life. 
     
    Personal attributes: 
     
    He has demonstrated himself as a responsible, committed and promising in nature individual, in every facet of his life, be it being a good son, a lovely brother, a sincere student, a committed professional or a true friend and above all, a kind human being. I envisage him to continue this very same nature of him and prove himself as a great companion and best friend for his life partner-to-be. He respects elders, adores youngers and is a constant follower of god. He also keeps himself indulge in regular physical exercise. Lately, he's developed a passion for running and runs 55-60 Kilometers a week. Categorically Speaking, he keeps himself away from any distraction and follows "Family-Work-Study-Centric-Approach. Gratitude, Kindness, To-grow constantly and Diligence are some of the mantras of his life. He finds best of himself while chasing a goal, either personal or professional. He is a boy consumed by wanderlust and has thing for exploring different cuisines.

    About his Family

    We are a middle- class family and hail from a small town Farah, which is situated between Agra and Mathura. I, his father, run a Departmental Store while my wife is a home maker and religious & pious lady. Along with his, we have two more children. Although we are a middle -class family we recently got our daughter, Charu Agrawal, married in Agra in an affluent family owing to her beautiful, cheerful & graceful personality and her sanskars. My son-in-law, runs a metal - perforators sheets factory in Agra and belongs to well-known and respected family of Agra. My younger son Shubham Agrawal, assists me in business. he is eldest in his siblings. His maternal and paternal uncles are into business of medicines. Three of his cousins are pursuing M.B.B.S. and one is preparing for entrance exam this year.  
     
    We are a family of pure vegetarians and teetotalers. We have inculcated very high ethics and morals in our children, which has eventually resulted in them being good human bei

    Education

    MBA, CFA Level 2 (Enrolled)
    

    Occupation

    Investment Banker
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      IBS Business School Bangalore

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Dr.Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Agra

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      CFA (USA) Level 2 (Enrolled), NSE, Deloitte Certification

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. (English Literature)

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Cushman & Wakefield

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bansal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Favourites : The Secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Namastey London Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Pulav Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are seeking a non-manglik and other than singhal gothra, girl. A young, educated, smart and professionally competent girl would be an ideal match for our son. Someone who shares similar frequency and can strike balance with her goals and aspirations to that of our son. We are open for her decision to prefer post-marriage job. if job is something, which gives her sense of achievement and happiness, we will welcome her decision otherwise we are not rigid of her working.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mathura,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles