1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRZ1223 - Share his profile
    ZVRZ1223
    • ZVRZ1223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVRZ1223
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my only son. 
    He is an ambivert, fun loving and ambitious gentleman who likes to live life to the fullest and makes every moment count. His close ones know him as a helpful, honest, caring and loving person with a straightforward and practical approach towards life. Passionate about work, he is equally connected to his close ones and tries to maintain a good work-life balance. During leisure, he enjoys driving, listening to music and watching movies. 
     
    He has completed his B. Tech from JSS College, Noida and MBA from Narsee Monjee College, Mumbai. Now he is managing his ecommerce startup in association with big organisations like IRCTC as well as others, having an annual turnover of more than 70 Cr.  
     
    Ours is a close-knit family of Doctors and Industrialists with roots belonging to Haryana. I am an established businessman having businesses in chemicals, real estate and manufacturing of adhesives, with offices located in Delhi, Punjab, Haryana and Uttar Pradesh. I am well connected and have been a member in various Ministries and Boards like Ministry of Railway, Ministry of Agriculture, National Minority commission, etc. My wife is a Home maker. 
     
    We are looking for a well educated and understanding girl with good family values and who will bring cheer, happiness and positivity. A caring and loving bride from a cultured family who respects elders would be his ideal match. She should strictly be a teetotaller and a non-smoker and she can work after marriage if she desires. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us. 
     
    Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are most welcome to contact us

    About his Family

    We are a close knit , well established, well connected family enjoying affluent status. I am having businesses in chemicals, manufacturing of adhesives and real estate. My wife is a homemaker. My elder brother recently retired as Deputy Secretary from Ministry of Defence, GOI.

    Education

    He is B.Tech (CSE) from JSS college, Noida and Executive-MBA from Narsee Monjee, Mumbai
    

    Occupation

    An e- entrepreneur successfully managing a startup in ecommerce space having a turnover of more than 70cr, and growing. The company is projected to cross Rs. 150 Cr. turnover for FY 15-16. It has a strong base of more than 2000 Franchisees across India. It Provides an online Platform where associated Travel Agents can book Rail Tickets, Flights, Hotels and other allied services at cheaper rates than other websites. Apart from managing his own venture, Siddhant also supports me in my business as well..!!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      JSS College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Goel

    • Gothra (maternal)

      singhal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pathankot,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/Chothi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles