1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR2433 - Share his profile
    ZVVR2433
    • ZVVR2433

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVVR2433
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Dehradun
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in Karnal Haryana. Did my schooling from a convent school in Karnal itself and graduated from Jmit Radaur - Kurukshetra university as a computer science engineer in 2009. Rejected an offer from a software multinational to start own company in 2010. Presently heading a successful e-commerce venture of knives and multi tools - `KnifeIndia` and of premium home decor `Collectors Heritage` with maternal uncle from Dehradun. Planning to launch another e-commerce vertical in coming months. 
     
    Love to read - biographies, fiction, plays, spiritual, science and hope that my partner should be well read too. Music is a passion and stress buster and love to sing, play guitar and keyboard. Like travelling and exploring places and hope to dedicate more time to it in coming years. 
     
    I am both ambitious and passionate towards my work while at the same time understand our responsibility towards parents and family of not just me but of my partner as well. 
     
    I was the donor for our mother's liver transplant surgery in 2010. Liver being the only organ in the body that grows back - I lead a perfectly normal lifestyle without any medical problems or medications. 
     
    Looking forward to find a partner who is well read, educated, loves travelling and exploring new places.

    About his Family

    Ours is a small and well known family from Karnal living in the city since last 5 generations. We have our own house and other property in Karnal itself. Father is a well known Chartered Accountant in practice in Karnal since 1979. He is the only son though cousin uncles all stay in the vicinity. Mother is double MA (in two different subjects), belongs to a well known industrialist family of Dehradun and is a homemaker. 
     
    Elder sister is a psychiatrist, staying in Karol Bagh Delhi and has  her own practice after working for hospitals such as Sir Gangaram and Army hospital . Brother in law is also a Psychiatrist at a topmost government hospital in Delhi. They have a5 year old son.  
     
    Elder brother is an officer in Indian Oil Limited and is currently positioned at the Delhi office near Hauz Khas. Bhabhi is a chartered accountant currently working with an apparel brand in Noida in the accounts section. They too have a 1.8 year old son and are presently living in Noida.

    Education

    Matriculation and Higher Secondary from: St. Thersas Convent School Karnal 
    Graduation from: BTech in Computer Science - JMIT Radaur - Kurukshetra University
    

    Occupation

    Leading two separate e-commerce ventures - one pertaining to knives and multi tools `KnifeIndia` and other to premium home decor `Collectors Heritage` along with maternal uncle. Planning to launch new verticals in coming months.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Theresas Convent School Karnal

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      JMIT Radaur - Kurukshetra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bindal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Karnal , Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : State of Fear - Michael Crichton, Not Just an Accountant - Vinod Rai, Living with the Himalyan Masters - Swami Rama Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of thrones, Vice News, Pawn Shop, Friends, Big bang theory. Loved the childhood shows: Dekh bhai dekh, Sarabhai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, Avatar, DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai
    I Cook : Yes - Basic Stuff only Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vienna Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Dehradun, Mussoorie

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Businessperson, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Restaurateur, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dehradun District, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles