1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX7237 - Share his profile
    ZVYX7237
    • ZVYX7237

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVYX7237
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Medicine)
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is intelligent, smart, handsome, ambitious, well mannered young man with positive attitude. He possesses multi faceted and multi talented personality. He is sensitive, emotional, down to earth, humble and respects his elders. He loves his work. He is a brilliant surgeon. He is honestly committed to his family, friends and work in all ways which makes him very special and prove his leadership skills. He admires good music, he himself plays awesome guitar and is a good singer also. He is hard working and his approach towards life is practical as well as emotional 
     
    As far as marriage is concerned, he thinks marriage is a very sacred relationship and a bond which should be respected by one and all.  
     
    I want a beautiful, well mannered and down to earth bride for my son who respects her elders and is loving and caring. She MUST be MD/MS (Post Graduate) preferably in field of gynaecology & obstetrics. We are strictly vegetarian family and bride should also be pure vegetarian.  
     
    He is planning to settle - Delhi due to good opportunities in the field of surgery. My two brothers and elder sister are already well settled in Delhi. My brother is leading in diamond business in Delhi.

    About his Family

    I am an MBBS doctor and retired from post of C.M.O in PMHS uttar pradesh, currently working as a medical examiner of LICI and practicing as a consultant in my own clinic. My wife is homemaker she is a loving and pious lady. I have 3 daughters eldest is a BHMS Doctor in government service she is happily married to a BDS doctor.My second daughter has completed MBBS and preparing for PG and youngest daughter is in CA final.

    Education

    1. SCHOOLING: My son has passed 10 and 10+2 from Dr. Virendra Swaroop Education Center, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur.  
     
    2. MEDICAL ENTRANCE: He had secured AIR 6th in IMS BHU (INSTITUTE IF MEDICAL SCIENCES BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY, VARANASI) MAINS in 2007 and also got selected in AFMC examination and interview. 
     
    3. GRADUATION (MBBS): He did his MBBS from Institute of Medical Sciences Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi.  
     
    4. POST GRADUATION (MS): He is currently completing MS in General Surgery from Sir Sundarlal Hospital (IMS BHU), Varanasi in JUNE 2016.
    

    Occupation

    He is also planning to pursue MCH (Super specialization).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles