1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXA5993 - Share his profile
    ZWXA5993
    • ZWXA5993

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWXA5993 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is working as a Associate Lead by profession with mnc Nagarro Software pvt. ltd.  
    He lives in Gurgaon. He is a self dependent boy who can take his own decisions and includes his family in the same. he is a down to earth and emotional boy. family matters the most to him. 
     
    he likes travelling, driving, exploring new places and watching movies.

    About his Family

    About his family they belong to a upper middle class business family from Haryana. They have a joint family along with his uncle with total assets in 9 figures including shops, residential plots and agricultural lands. They are very well connected in terms of political and social relations. They currently live at their hometown Kanina in Mohindergarh district of Haryana.  
     
    Family includes his father who owns a aadhat shop and whole sale and retails of kiryana items, mother a housewife, two younger sisters one of which is married into a reputed family of hisar and other is working as a software engineer with IBM. 
     
    his uncle has a showroom of electronic appliances 
    they are looking for a girl who can respect her elders. whether she wants to work or not totally depends on her.

    Education

    He has completed his graduation (B.E. in Computer Science) from KIIT College of Engineering in Gurgaon. 
    About school, he has studied from Yaduvanshi Shiksha Niketan in Mohindergarh, Haryana.
    

    Occupation

    About his professional experience, he is currently working as a Associate Leadby profession currently working with MNC Nagarro Software Pvt. Ltd..  
    He has a total of 5+ years of experience. 
    Prior to Nagarro, he has worked with HCL and Newgen Software Technologies Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Yaduvanshi Shiksha Niketan Mohindergarh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      KIIT College of Engineering Gurgaon

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Nagarro Software Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Baniya

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanina, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison Break, Game Of Thrones, Spartacus Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Iron Man Series, Avenger Series, Expendables series, Harry Potter series, Twilight Series, Fast and Furious Series, Hum Saath Saath Hai Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    They are looking for a daughter and not daughter in law. She should consider them as her own family. I am sure she can expect the same from Hitesh as well. As far as employment status is concerned, they are totally fine with any status i.e. working or non-working. That totally depends on her choice.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Maheshwari, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanina Khas, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:46 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles