1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYT8119 - Share his profile
    ZWYT8119
    • ZWYT8119

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZWYT8119 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • BBA
    • Canada
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working and settled in Canada from past 9+ years. 
     
    Looking for someone with decent education and affluent family background looking to settle in USA and/or Canada permanently. 
     
    My family is into residential building construction, design and collaboration in Delhi area. 
     
    My elder brother is a serial entrepreneur managing several e-commerce startups and import/export company alongside assisting father in construction business. 
     
    I am a digital entrepreneur myself and looking to expand my business activities.

    About his Family

    We are a Delhi based hindu (Aggarwal/Bansal) baniya family, with moderate outlook. 
     
    Looking for a bride for our younger son who is permanently settled in Toronto, Canada since past 10 years. 
     
    We are looking for someone who is decently educated and plans to settle abroad. 
     
    At present we are into construction business and have other trading businesses based in East Delhi India. 
     
    Our previous businesses includes gold and diamond jewellery showroom. 
     
    Elder brother is married in a reputed business family of Muzzaffarnagar/Ahmedabad. Sis in Law is well educated and blessed with a baby girl named Aleesha. 
     
    We as a family planning to shift the base to Canada in next couple of years. 
     
    Father			Sh. Suneil Gupta (Sarraf) 
     
    Family Businesses 
     
    M.o.M Constructions Pvt Limited 
    Residential Builder Floor Construction 
     
    E Smart Deals Pvt Limited 
    Importer and supplier for eCommerce. 
     
    Mother			Smt. Meena Gupta 
    Elder Brother	Mr. Mohit Gupta MBA 
     
    Mamaji 
    Sh. Suneel  
    Rajiv Kumar  
    San

    Education

    I  Graduated from the most prestigious Canadian Business School of University of Toronto with B.B.A. in Business Management 
     
    BBA from University of Toronto - Scarborough Campus 
     
    I am Google Certified Adwords and Digital Marketing Professional. 
     
    I have done my schooling from DAV Public School, Dayanand Vihar, Delhi (Class 8th to 12th) 
     
    And, I have stayed and studied in boarding school CSKM Public School, Mehrauli, New Delhi (Class 1st to 7th)
    

    Occupation

    I work at FreshBooks Inc. Toronto Canada as Online Acquisition Manager - $125k 
     
    I also run a startup digital advertising and marketing company InboundTime Inc. based in North York, Toronto, Canada. 
     
    I am Google Certified Digital Marketing Professional. 
     
    I have been working freelancing since past few years to grow my digital businesses and actively working to scale them up. 
     
    Have an all round approach towards life and loves creating avenues for passive income.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      UFT Business School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      University of Toronto

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      FreshBooks Inc

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe And Alaska Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated open to travelling, fun loving, family oriented, workaholic. I want someone who can be a friend before a life partner.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Sc, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Interior Designer, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Self Employed, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Consultant, Sportsperson, Project Manager - IT, Education Professional, Scientist, Sales Professional, Restaurateur, Security Professional, Software Professional, Marketing Professional, Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Export/Import, Engineer - Non IT, Architect

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 12, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles